Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10789 (Zobrazit mapu) Skvělé umístění!Zákazníci velice dobře ohodnotili umístění tohoto hotelu

rezervovat nyní!

Berliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Berliner Hof Berlín - Koupelna Berliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Restaurace Berliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hotelu Berliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Anne R. Páry Australia, 23. prosince 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Angela G. Skupiny Australia, 17. srpna 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Richard S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. června 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Soo X. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. ledna 2013
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Thanthida W. Jednotlivci Thailand, 31. prosince 2012
Great location but is renovating

Location
6,3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.
Joseph R. Páry Israel, 15. října 2012
Huge rooms but bad design without amenities

Great location,
8
The hotel is under a major lift-up procass. I assume, when it will be finished, it will be a great place to stay in Berlin.
Shopping Tip: We found that C&A was the most reasonable place to shop
Tongli L. Páry Singapore, 22. září 2012
Surprisingly Huge Room!

Huge room, close to shopping
8,3
The great thing about Berliner Hof is that its so close to all the main shopping streets. In addition, you can find Ka De We (Kaufhaus Des Westens) within walking distance as well. It is the 5th largest shopping centre in the world! We were also pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. There was a toilet, sleeping area and even a leaving area with sofa and desk for the business people. Whats more, it overlooks the main street!
Bayarkhuu B. Páry Mongolia, 16. září 2012
Very nice hotel

Near the shopping area
8,7
very good hotel.near bus station and shopping area.room is clean,comfortable.next time i want stay this hotel.thank you berliner hof.
Hertz K. Páry United Kingdom, 9. září 2012
really helpful staff

large room, comfortable beds
8
was shocked as we arrived- the hotel is having building work done, so you look like your entering a building site. was reassured when we reached reception that the hotel was occupied. but from then on stay was very good, and staff were very helpful, pleasent and knowledgable. ideal central hotel- with excellent value for money.
Roy C. Obchodní cestující 8. září 2012
great location, freindly staff

clean
8,7
nearby south bahn, the room is cozy and clean. The hotel is located in the shopping area, the shops just around the corner, with post office , Mcdonalds,etc. With free wifi in the room. overall, it is a great hotel with affordable price . will definitely stay again .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Berliner Hof BerlínBerliner Hof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBerliner Hof Berlín - KoupelnaBerliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - RestauraceBerliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Interiér hoteluBerliner Hof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03