Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, Jižní Goa, Indie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Devasthali Hotel

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Apartmá Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Bazén Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Restaurace Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Restaurace Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Bazén Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Okolí Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Okolí Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Okolí
Poloha: Bogmalo Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 46 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (46)
Manoj N. Jednotlivci Poland, 27. března 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Páry India, 16. února 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Páry India, 24. prosince 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 3. listopadu 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Páry Singapore, 20. září 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Skupiny Hungary, 5. května 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3
Victor D. Páry United Kingdom, 1. dubna 2013
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 17. února 2013
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6,3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.
Elizabeth P. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. února 2013
Rooms good long way from anywhere

Close to airport
7,7
Just close to airport & rooms are good Bogola beach near by with shuttle bus Taxi to airport should cost 300-600 depending on time if you don't book with hotel
Kam H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2013
Nice rooms

Quiet location
7,3
good hotel very clean rooms very quick internet access but you have to keep logging on every hour or so the internet is free though. the rooms are very well kept & cleaned everyday. it is in a quiet location but the is a shuttle bus to the beach 3-4 times a day which is 5mins away from the hotel. the food is ok but the pork chops are more like lamb chop & over cooked. if your going to a meal just go for the indian food & not the western food as the western food is not too. overall a good hotel to stay if you just want to laze around for a couple of days.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní GoaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - ApartmáBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - BazénBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - RestauraceBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - RestauraceBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - BazénBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - OkolíBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - OkolíBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Jižní Goa - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A08