Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 396
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 2767 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (2767)
Seřazeno podle:
Vladimir N. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 3. prosince 2013
dve noci utrpeni

malý pokoj, jeste mensi koupelna a neskutecne nepohodlna postel co se tyce tvrdosti matrace
5,7
prespal jsem zde pouze dve noci, hotel je blizko mtr zastávky jordan, kousek od nakupni ulice nathan, pokoj byl maly, koupelna ještě mensi, absence satni skrine, prostor pod posteli pro zavazadlo, cena pokoje ani po sleve neodpovida kvalite ubytovani
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lorna I. Páry United Kingdom, 28. srpna 2015
highly recommend

Staff, Location, city views
9
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was lovely however was on the small side. In great location as was only 5ish minute walk to most attractions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eunice T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. srpna 2015
Good value, good location

Location, Value for Money, Convenience
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before - sad to say, this current experience was not as good as the previous stay - during this stay, the staff service (front desk / reception) was not as friendly or helpful, and the wifi did not work in the room at all throughout the 2 weeks I was at the hotel. It only worked in the lobby - which defeats the purpose of having free wifi in the first place, as I could not do any work in the room. The quality of the room was also far poorer than the room I had during the previous stay. The housekeeping staff, however were still fantastic and were efficient and friendly; so were the concierge staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bayanjargal B. Páry Mongolia, 24. srpna 2015
location good

location location location
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neschel C. Skupiny Philippines, 18. srpna 2015
Great Hotel!

Food, Room, and Location
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Although we had hard time locating the hotel since we could not find the street sign but when we were able to checked in we had a good rest. And when we are already used to its location we are very pleased that it's easy to go to everywhere we wanted to go. Just a five minute walk to the Mtr Station (Jordan)! And a lot of good shops near the hotel.We really love our stay there!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachada P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 14. srpna 2015
Location

Clean
8
A bit hard to walk to hotel when arrive from airport. Because it is on uphill.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William S. Páry United Kingdom, 13. srpna 2015
Smallest rooms ever

location,
4,3
suffice to say the hostels in mirador are better and cheaper. Single room turned into double. Will not stay there again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. srpna 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean
7
the hotel located near all shopping place and convenient for transportation bus, train, etc. however staffs attitude and attentiveness needs to improve for being 4 star hotel. Not much facilities in the hotel though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean.
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee K. Páry Singapore, 8. srpna 2015
Good location with friendly staffs!

good location, clean room and conceige, friendly staffs who can answer your requests.
8,7
My stay there was pleasant. Got the top floor which offers a great view. Condition of the room was good and clean. Location is near to mtr, shopping centres, food, supermarket. Straight bus ride to and fro airport with minimum walking. Guessed the only negative point is the small room they offers, not for people using large luggages due to space constrain. May not have space to open your luggage. And no wardrobe to hang clothes. But all in all, if its for a short getaway trip where you dont have to bring too many clothes along, its highly recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08