nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10179 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Recepce Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Koupelna Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurace Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurace Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurace Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurace Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 159 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (159)
Seřazeno podle:
. Skupiny 22. července 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Páry Israel, 21. července 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3
Kaele S. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. června 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7
Cheehiong C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 14. června 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8,3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Yoav E. Páry Israel, 12. června 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition

Wifi
6
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.
David N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. května 2014
Comfortable

Quiet location with easy access to public transportation and cafes
7,7
Had a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and a decent size for the price. Good value. Minor drawback was that some of the rooms are in an annex building, so I had to cross the car park to get to my room.
Delicia S. Skupiny Singapore, 25. dubna 2014
A pleasant stay

Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8,3
Nice
Joanna S. Páry Australia, 23. dubna 2014
Great location

the breakfast, well fuctioning room, no problems
8
Rodolfo S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. března 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Páry Malaysia, 12. března 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlínBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RecepceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauraceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauraceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauraceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauraceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02