Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10179 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Taneční sál Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pub/lounge Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurace Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje
Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Okolí Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Obchodní centrum Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Vchod Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pub/lounge Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Recepce
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 179 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (179)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 9. června 2015
Best Western stay is value for money.

Clean room, cozy and affordable
7
Good!
Sayedul A. Páry Bangladesh, 8. června 2015
very good

Clean, comfortable and good service
9
Exciting
Jenine C. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. května 2015
Disappointing

Breakfast was quite good and location wasn't bad and taxis arrived very quickly
4,7
Dissappointing I'm afraid. The room had a horrible smell, the air con didn't work and most of the staff just couldn't be bothered. One girl behind the desk replyed when asked a simple question that she had no idea and that was the end of it. The men wouldn't even give you the time of day. Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.
Ingrid C. Páry Germany, 25. října 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Paolo S. Jednotlivci Italy, 6. října 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. Páry Australia, 1. října 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Tiziana M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Italy, 28. července 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Wong K. Skupiny Singapore, 22. července 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Páry Israel, 21. července 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3
Kaele S. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. června 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2F01