nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10179 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Okolí Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Obchodní centrum Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Vchod Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pub/lounge Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Vybavení Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Recepce Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Lobby Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 165 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (165)
Seřazeno podle:
Paolo S. Jednotlivci Italy, 6. října 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. Páry Australia, 1. října 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Tiziana M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Italy, 28. července 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Wong K. Skupiny Singapore, 22. července 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Páry Israel, 21. července 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3
Kaele S. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. června 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7
Cheehiong C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 14. června 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8,3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Yoav E. Páry Israel, 12. června 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition

Wifi
6
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.
David N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. května 2014
Comfortable

Quiet location with easy access to public transportation and cafes
7,7
Had a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and a decent size for the price. Good value. Minor drawback was that some of the rooms are in an annex building, so I had to cross the car park to get to my room.
Delicia S. Skupiny Singapore, 25. dubna 2014
A pleasant stay

Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8,3
Nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlínBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - OkolíBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Obchodní centrumBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - VchodBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pub/loungeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - VybaveníBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RecepceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - LobbyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03