Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10179 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Recepce Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Koupelna Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Interiér hotelu Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurace Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurace Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurace Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Restaurace Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Mitte Počet pokojů: 244
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 137 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (137)
Rodolfo S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. března 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Páry Malaysia, 12. března 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Páry Brazil, 7. března 2014
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9,3
Olaf R. Obchodní cestující Germany, 13. února 2014
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7,7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. Jednotlivci China, 5. února 2014
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9,7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel
Nikolay B. Obchodní cestující Russia, 10. prosince 2013
best located good price

located food price
8,3
Heng H. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. listopadu 2013
Welcome type hotel with friendly reception.

Helpful reception staff, and wonderful speed of internet
7,7
I don't have much issues about this hotel. The only may to increase the variety of foods for breakfast Buffett.
Helena S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 31. října 2013
Central location

The location, close to the subway, great cafés in the neighbourhood
8
Nice hotel with a great location in Berlin. Close to subway. If you don't want to pay 9 euros for breakfast at the hotel there are three cafés within 100 metres from the hotel. There is also a spanish restaurant across the street. To get to more restaurants you can walk to Nicolai quarters, about 10 minutes away. A supermarket is located through the building across the street. The room was ok, the bed a little bit too soft. A tea- and coffeemaking set are available at the reception.
Jeremiah B. Páry Canada, 28. října 2013
Great location close to many sights

Central location, close to underground, walking distance to major Berlin attractions
7,7
Our stay was good, internet was free and available everywhere. Very close to the underground and in a very quiet area so the Berlin nightlife does not disturb your sleep. 24 hours reception leads to a safe environment
Mark R. Páry Australia, 9. října 2013
Money well spent

Cheap breakfast across the road
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlínBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RecepceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauraceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauraceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauraceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - RestauraceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08