Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 258
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1720 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1720)
Seřazeno podle:
Prong K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 28. července 2015
great locations...safe...comfortable enough

the location of the hotel is excellent. it is close to the shopping areas and many resturant
7,7
comfortable...I brought kid to HK for his summer camp and we decide the stay here 1 night before send him to the camp. The location is great and we could have lot of sight seeing the area. good restaurants around. The hotel is comfortable enough and safe.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siu Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 25. července 2015
Okay.

Clean.convenience.
7
its okay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole H. Páry Finland, 24. července 2015
A good hotel, thus cigarette smoke was a minus

Location, Size of the building, staff
6,7
Best Weestern Causeway Bay is a good hotel to stay at. It is clean, staff is nice and helpful. The rooms are thus a bit old and needs renovation. The fact that the hotel sill has smoking rooms is very old fashioned and causes harm for the non smoking floors. We were staying in a non-smoking room on a totally non-smoking floor but you could still feel strong smoke from other levels. Because the hotel building itself is big and nice, I feel the hotel has more potential to get better. In summary, my suggestion is to make the hotel non-smoking and renovate a bit to make it feel bit more modern.Its a good hotel to stay at
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hadi W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 22. července 2015
Too small,bathroom no curtain,water flow out

Clean, quiet, good service
5,7
good service, but you hv difficulties taking a bath. No curtain n water flow out to floor
Nahlásit hodnocení
John N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. července 2015
Better room maintenance system needed

location, location, location
5
Hotel location is good, just about 3 minutes walk to time square. However, hotel room needs better maintenance ranging from cleanliness to better toilet facilities. the water from toilet bowl is yellowish and smell like urine, nor matter how many time you flush, the smell is still there, imagine you have the smell the whole night. I guess it is due to the structural issues that resulted in drainage problem in the hotel room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yee M. Páry Hong Kong, 16. července 2015
Very small room but nice location

Good location reasonable price
7,3
Nothing special a tiny room with reasonable price.what can you ask for if you are not willing to pay more?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erlinda U. Skupiny Philippines, 14. července 2015
Great place to stay

The location, cleanliness and accommodating staffs
9,3
It was a great stay in Best Western Hotel, very nice relaxing view and clean areas.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandy L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 8. července 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Location good.convinent for transportation A lot of option for food
6,3
It's ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kitto D. Páry Indonesia, 6. července 2015
Great Location & Value for money

Location, staff friendliness,
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacky J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. července 2015
A BAD SERVICE HOTEL
2,7
I have a bad experience staying in this hotel. First this hotel outside look nice but it is very small and not comfortable. The room is terrible small and I was bang by the wall when turn my body around. The reception is dog eye that look down on people. Rude and the way talking is bad. When I took out my VISA INFINITE credit card her face only look better. Next is their service. Only 1 pillow for 1 person and the pillow is super bad then I called for extra pillow but I called for 3 times as they promised will take to my room but I wait for 2 nights also not send to my room at ALL!! I will band this hotel into my list. I will strongly advice other PLEASE PLEASE not to stay at this hotel otherwise you sure will regret like me!!! Furthermore, please do not think this hotel is at a good location. you stay in you will know it is not really good location compare to other hotel!!
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VyhlídkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AM-AGWEB-4F06