nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 258
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1542 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1542)
Seřazeno podle:
Veronica T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 23. února 2015
Great location, amazing staff, but small rooms

The staff at the hotel were amazing! The location was great! And the rooftop jacuzzi has amazing views on a clear day!
8,7
I would recommend this hotel to any couples or solo travelers (for reasons I will explain later) who are looking to visit Hong Kong. The staff were amazing, very friendly and always willing to help, especially the concierge team downstairs on the ground floor! The hotel is very well maintained, very clean and modern. The location of the hotel is also great, right by Times Square and two stops on the Subway to SOHO (less than 5 minutes), also if you want to visit Tsim Sha Tsui side it's only 15 minutes! However, as mentioned I would only recommend this hotel to couples or solo travelers, as the rooms are very very small, and not suitable for families, especially if you are traveling as an older child or adult with parents or grandparents like I was. We always stay in best western hotels wherever we travel in the world, and we have never had such a small room! I know space is a premium in Hong Kong, and I do understand that, but I think the hotel could sacrifice the number of rooms in order to make some rooms bigger, especially for families, as I mention. Also if you are traveling to or from the hotel from the airport I would recommend using the airport bus service offered by the hotel, it is very convienient and much cheaper than taking a taxi! Overall, a very enjoyable stay, shame about the room size, the staff were amazing, great location, certainly somewhere I would recommend!
Sangrae C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 14. února 2015
reasonable price and facility

price, cleanness, kindness
8,3
All good but it's realldy hard to find where the hotel is to the first-Hongkong traveler. I hope some of staffs seem to improve English.
Audain B. Páry United States of America, 11. února 2015
Doing the Best with what You Have

Staff, location
6,7
OK, not accustomed to such small rooms. No space to unpack your things. Location and staff were excellent. Concierge staff was wonderful, the best.
Nee S. Páry Malaysia, 9. února 2015
Value of money

Good Location and clean
7
As expected, the room is small, but it is clean n tidy. the location is also just near to causeway bay. it is convenient.
Pham T. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 5. února 2015
Good location

Staff,Location,Room comfortable
7,7
I'm always choose Best Western CWB every time visit HK.If you are looking for a comfortable bed but great location in HK,stay with this.
Nick F. Obchodní cestující China, 29. ledna 2015
I will not stay at this hotel and it is not worth
2,7
The hotel should not be 4 star. The bed is terrible. it feel like no mattress and sleep on the spring box. The toilet seat is really dirty and no matter how many times you flush. it comes out yellow water and bad smell. I stayed three night and the first night they put me in the room with 2 small bed to put together. I complain the bed and they said they have no room. Then I moved to other on the next day. This time I got a queen bed but the bed is still the same. you will feel sleep on the spring box and no mattress. Also when they asked some to move the room for you. the bellman kept asking you to pay tips. Even they upgraded me the top floor, the room is still terrible. The bed made my back pain.
Thomas J. Páry Canada, 28. ledna 2015
Rooftop patio!

The view from the roof, the view from our room, location
8,3
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms are small, but we had a "superior city view" which I think most rooms are and it was a very nice view compared to most the other places we stayed where you look out on the wall of another building.
Sumardi K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 27. ledna 2015
good

very convinience and fair deal and clean
6,7
So far so good
Robert S. Páry Indonesia, 26. ledna 2015
Good location eventhou is located on small street

Location, clean room and friendly staff.
7
Very nice! Fast and friendly staff during checked-in and checked-out. Small room for Queen Size-bed and small Bath Room, but clean and comfortable one. Easy to go around for shopping and commuting by MTR and Tram.
Jettasit P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 19. ledna 2015
Average Hotel

Location, price, friendly staff
7
The location is excellent but thr room is very small. Good for solo traveller

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VyhlídkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06