Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 258
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1689 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1689)
Seřazeno podle:
Kris J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. července 2015
Our stay

They gave us one of the top floors so the view of our room was pretty fantastic. The rooms were cramped but it was ok for the money and the cleanliness.
7
It was ok. Nothing special but i'd definitely go back because location's pretty awesome!
Chee S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 2. července 2015
Overall stay

Customer Service, Location and Value for money
8
It was an enjoyable stay. The customer service was good, the location was great and it is really value for money. However, if you are looking for spacious with many amenities, perhaps this hotel may not be able to satisfy you. But for me, the stay was pretty good
Yip N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. června 2015
Location

location,friendly staff,good shower
8
ideally location ,easy to find the hotel,very near to the MTR station , just a few minutes walk ,surrounded by the shopping malls & a lot of local foods around
Minah Z. Skupiny Indonesia, 28. června 2015
Dissapointed, room too small

Some of hotel decoration in lobby n lift
3,3
the room too small, bfast also dissappointing, the staff of the front desk, reception was not friendly during our arrival, only some staffs downstair and the house keepers were friendly. Hardly to find local food nearby...far from my expectation, i went to several best western hotel, they were good (jakarta,milan,venice) and this one in hongkong was totally different as others best western hotel i ever stay. Overall our hongkong trip was dissapointing, hardly to find helpfull n kind people around to find some directions. Only some are willing to answer questions
Alfred L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. června 2015
JUST BAD
2,7
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Lo J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 23. června 2015
hotel is easy to spot from timesquare

Food nearby, staffs and cleanliness
8
Stay was decent, there are lots of good food nearby if u explore the vicinity(200m-400m) radius. there are dimdimsum, local cafes and coffee shops. Its near timesquare(less than 5 mins walk), SOGO(3mins walk from timesquare) and its near METRO station Causeway Bay(timesquare entrance). View frm the hotel was excellent if u stay at higher floors. DO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL! located at level 37(only 1 lift serves level 37). Decent 4 stars hotel, paid ard 300USD for 2 nights twin sharing room.
Agus S. Páry Indonesia, 21. června 2015
bad room n small
3
Actually i really dissapointed bout this hotel....dont stay here if u dont want dissapointed
Jui-Chieh H. Páry Taiwan, 20. června 2015
Very good price with the location

The staff is nice and fluent with English and Mandrain. Walking hall way is quite hot.The alley outside of the hotel is a bit scary but still very convenient to many places.
7,7
Vanessa C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 18. června 2015
Very bad service and unreasonable service provide

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay
2
Derrick C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. června 2015
Near MTR

It's near MTR, times square around 400-500m, clean room but very small, staffs are friendly
8
Very good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VyhlídkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2E03