nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepce Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vířivka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 258
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1425 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1425)
Seřazeno podle:
Halim S. Páry Indonesia, 18. října 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Viacheslav P. Obchodní cestující Russia, 14. října 2014
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6,7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location
Bernard C. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. října 2014
Location

Location,
6,7
The stay was fine as the Hotel is in a great location close to Time Square so good for shopping
Trista T. Skupiny Singapore, 12. října 2014
will come back again

good location, good price, good room
8,7
I was given a high floor room, room is well furnished with basic amenities provided like a kettle, fridge and hairdryer. Location is very good, less than 5 mins walk from Times Square. There is a small wet market near here too. Will come back again.
Hong N. Páry Indonesia, 8. října 2014
Good hotel with good loaction

Location, amenities, staff
8,3
Very close to Times Square (2 mins walk). Small rooms but with good amenities. Only complain was the sound proofing (room with connecting door). Overall, had a happy stay there.
Eugene C. Skupiny Singapore, 3. října 2014
Awfully Small Room

Free wifi access. Proximity to Times Sq.
3,7
We had to drag our luggage from South Pacific hotel to BW because the shuttle bus could not stop at BW. The room was awfully small with just one foot spacing around the beds. No wardrobe. Bathroom is dark and poorly lit. Poor lighting over the sink corner renders the mirror useless.
Liu M. Páry China, 28. září 2014
Location only. Deplorable Staff were the worst I h

convenient transportation, reasonable price, acceptable cleanliness
8
Generally pleasant. Although the surroundings are in old city area
Chia C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 17. září 2014
so small and dark room

close to causeway bay. Service staff are nice
3,7
Johnnie K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. září 2014
Location

Close to MTR. Lots of restaurant near by and walking distance from shopping.
7
Bed spring need to be change, making noise evertime you roll over. Odor from bathroom floor drainage. Bed sheet was not change until request,that was after three ight.
Krittapas K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 16. září 2014
it ok

location
7,7
good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VyhlídkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01