Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 2042 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (2042)
Seřazeno podle:
Garry R. Páry United Kingdom, 19. května 2016
Great value
6,3
It's a Best Western. I got everything I wanted.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessie S. Páry Philippines, 18. května 2016
nice hotel
5,7
The hotel is situated bit from from the main attraction which is hongkong Disneyland,but for money talk its not that expensive compare to other hotel ...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. května 2016
Bday vacation
5,7
This was my first travel overseas and it was a great experience. The staff were accommodating and nice to me during my stay. The location was excellent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angela G. Skupiny Philippines, 16. května 2016
RECOMMENDED
6
Hotel has a nice view. Short walk from times square and MTR station.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bryan L. Skupiny Philippines, 13. května 2016
Location is perfect! Value for money
6,3
Very near Cause way MTR and also Times Plaza, less than 5 mins. walk. Money changer are all over the place, make sure to check the smaller money changer as they give higher exchange rates. The location is perfect. The room is more than adequate for the price paid for. Everything is provided in the room. Will def. stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kang X. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. května 2016
Good location and clean
6
It takes 5 min to walk to Times Square and Causeway bay MTR station. The room is small but well-equipped and clean. Free wifi is available which is so helpful for visitors.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon O. Skupiny Singapore, 12. května 2016
Clean and neat
5,7
If a direction can be drawn out from Times Square to the hotel instead of relying on GPS
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim L. Páry Australia, 11. května 2016
Convenient location, reasonable price
4,7
Room is small, we book for queen bed but get 2 single, but was given higher floor with nice view.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juvy O. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. května 2016
recommended
5,7
it was a good place to stay.. at first i was scared with all the reviews ive read but it was a pleasant stay for me.. it was easy to locate.. convenient since near tge mtr station.. the room is small but expected considering its hong kong.. the room is very cozy... the toilet is the only thing thou because of u shower is very tiny.. but still good.. i would recomment this hotel to anyone... but i wish they would have told me i need to put down a 500 deposit.. i would have used the money for somwthing else.. bit over all 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yulius T. Páry Indonesia, 9. května 2016
Nice hotel
3,3
As usual this hotel will be my favourite one.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BazénBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Golfový kurzBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LázněBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VířivkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VyhlídkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02