nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bazén Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Vchod Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Interiér hotelu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Recepce Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Interiér hotelu Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Restaurace Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Koupelna Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 262

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 3503 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (3503)
Seřazeno podle:
Wing H. Jednotlivci China, 19. ledna 2015
Bad room condition with cockroach

Location
3,7
Room very old, with very style tv set, towels seems not clean, cockroach running around the room, i choose non smoking floor but with strong smell of cigarette
Liang S. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 18. ledna 2015
Wrong Choice

Location, Look of Building, Staff
6,3
The bed is really hard and when you move about it make lots of noise, many holes on curtain, using the Old CRT TV, only free wifi in Lobby, No Direct shuttle bus from Ferry, you need to change shuttle bus to get to hotel. I am happy about the location, its near the old street of Taipa, but not walking distance to the Strip and I like the free supper given to us! Staff's performance is above average.
Louella B. Páry Philippines, 8. ledna 2015
a so-so hotel

Good location.free shuttle.
5,3
It was ok coz it's close to almost anything.the bed is very hard.they should think of changing it so that guests are comfortable during bedtime. Staff should be more friendly and helpful.
Fumihiko N. Páry Japan, 4. ledna 2015
No smile

Nothing
4,3
Staff don't have smile. No greeting. Floor staff can not speak English. Disappointed.
Vicky N. Páry Malaysia, 1. ledna 2015
convenient location

free wifi, free shuttle bus, free luggage keeping services
7,3
very good!
Lau C. Páry China, 1. ledna 2015
service and room conditions are terrible

location is convenience
4,7
- poor counter services - room conditions is terrible - hotel is old
Jie T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 31. prosince 2014
Average

Has basic facilities in hotel room, wifi at lobby, not bad location
5,7
Tit K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. prosince 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Tit K. Páry Malaysia, 21. prosince 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Adrine W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. prosince 2014
Credit Card Deposit Holding Cannot Be Void

Location and Cleanliness are quite good
6,3
Not so happy with the credit card deposit for any miscellaneous charges which is a common procedures for all hotels but I was upset when check-out the Front Desk Staff informed me that the hotel has hold RM500 on my credit card which they are unable to void from their system. The holding of RM500 on my credit card will require 10 to 15 days for the bank to release back to my card. I have worked and stayed in so many hotels before and in fact I was staying in Hong Kong before checking into Macau, I have never encountered such incident and it leaves a bad impression on the hotel. The hotel needs to upgrade its credit card system and procedures.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacaoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BazénBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - VchodBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RecepceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Interiér hoteluBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ApartmáBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ApartmáBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ApartmáBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ApartmáBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - KoupelnaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestauraceBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08