nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartmá Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Koupelna Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Obchodní centrum Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolí Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkón/terasa Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 144
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2395 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2395)
Seřazeno podle:
Heng S. Páry Malaysia, 18. září 2014
Nice

Food, service ,and cleanliness
6,7
Chong T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 15. září 2014
Beach hotel with surrounding attrractions.

good location, many happening and near the sea
6,7
Light and easy, just walking distance to the Kuta beach for my surfing.
Fabio D. Jednotlivci Italy, 13. září 2014
perfect

cleanliness, position, staff
9,3
very close to kuta beach (100 m), good breakfast, 5 min walking to legian street...i stayed there 6 nights and if i'll come back to Bali i'll come back there again
Juwita N. Páry Indonesia, 12. září 2014
kepuasan menginap di best western kuta beach

nyaman,bersih,dekat pantai
8,7
menyenangkan.
Nani M. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. září 2014
love the place..room and hotel was very clean.

rm and hotel is clean, near to beach and shops.ps
10
Our stay is excellent.room & hotel was clean. Located near to everything, shops, kuta beach, hard rock cafe, lounges, bars, kfc, halal restaurant, cafes &surfing schools. The only thing that hassle us is the the transparent bathroom. Its hard to get change and to bath with that transparent glass bathroom.maybe management can put coloured or pictured shade for the bathroom.and the shower room need a curtain to avoid the water from dropping into the sink area.coz its making the sink area wet when it drops in there.i have to ask extra floor mat to the housekeeping in order to ensure our bathroom is clean n tidy. The staff also are very helpull with tips n always remind about our safety. They also very warm to us and make us feel like home. We feel safe here. Special thanks to anuar the security for taking care all of us and rizky the receptionist. We definately will remember this hotel as it is the first place we went after we landed in Bali. We for sure will come back and create more memories!
Loo K. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. září 2014
Maintenance very poor.

Good location, nice surrounding place n near beach.
7
This hotel location is good but the room keys always ned to change n reset the card keys. Everyday ned to inform front desk to reset the card keys if not cannot open the room door.
Qayyum Y. Páry Malaysia, 8. září 2014
close to the beach

Staff are nice
10
Fhia A. Páry Indonesia, 3. září 2014
A great location

Near kuta beach
7
Small swimming pool, small room but has a great location
Chin X. Páry Malaysia, 3. září 2014
close to kuta beach

very close to kuta beach. friendly staff.value for money
8
very good
Kenny F. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. září 2014
the staff are friendly and willing to help

breakfast, nice room, friendly staff
8,7
room was really nice, friendly staff, accessible, near kuta beach and kuta street. easy access for shopping

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartmáBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/loungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/loungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - KoupelnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Obchodní centrumBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolíBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkón/terasaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C05