nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartmá Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Koupelna Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Obchodní centrum Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolí Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkón/terasa Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 144
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2368 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2368)
Seřazeno podle:
Yenny . Skupiny Indonesia, 25. srpna 2014
Best hotel

location strategic
10
Good
Nikolas C. Páry Indonesia, 21. srpna 2014
great hotel very recommended

international standard for service, facilities and great location
8
great location in front of kuta beach, affordable price for this location, good service hotel staff very helpful
Melysa M. Páry Indonesia, 21. srpna 2014
very comfy...great atmosphere...great area..

those 3 above..+ great price
9
my stay was awsome..
Amir K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. srpna 2014
Satisfying stay

Staff friendliness, Speak and understand english well and very accommodating to guest needs...
8,3
My stay was wonderful. Except my rooms window is facing a corridor instead of a beach or an open view... hence I have to have my window curtain pull close always so as nobody will see thru my rooms when they walk along the corridor. My room I m not fussy abt it. Cause I m always out wxploring the real Bali on the road most of the time. However the friendliness of the staff havw made my stay more joyfull n easy. Yup willmrecomend the hotel to my foreign friends n definitely will come back n stay here again cheers
Johanna V. Skupiny Philippines, 19. srpna 2014
Great!

Affordable, friendly staff, near the beach
7,7
Tracy M. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. srpna 2014
Perth Traveller

swiming pool, toiletries
4,7
This hotel is very noisy and the rooms are tiny. You can get much better for less that the price charged. The breakfast is not very good and they are quite stand offish when you ask for an omelette to be cooked as they have a pan of pre cooked omelettes. The airconditioning does not work very well.
Omar M. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. srpna 2014
Centrally located

Strategic in nearby Kuta, clean room, nice breakfast
7,3
First thing i feel dissapointed with the reservation process because i just had to wait for about 1,5 hours to get my another room. This is my first time to got check-in at 14.30 WIB in the afternoon. Please kindly evaluate your Reservation Management Procedure and try to fix it. Besides of that, the room were so clean, quite comfort and they had nice breakfast with various menus. The best thing of this hotel is they had a strategic area which is centrally located in Kuta, nearby from Kuta Beach, Beachwalk. And any other entertainment, nightlife centre, and foodist area. Overall, i still recomend this hotel for anyone who loves the magnificent crowded of Bali environment.
Omar M. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. srpna 2014
Bad check in services

Centrally located, value for money, clean room
6,7
First of all i would like to disclose my disenchantment especially about their check in services. That was terrible. I have booked 2rooms, the one with breakfast and the other one were not included. I was arrive at this hotel about 12.30 local time, in 15minutes i've got my own room (the one with breakfast), but the another room was took too long. I have to wait about 2hours. It means that i just got my another room at 14.30 local time. It was terrible services. The receptionist told us that they hard to push their guest to check-out shortly because of that, the guest should pay the penalty? So? That's not our problems, right? It doesn't to be that matters has to be borned by us. It doesn't has to. And never be borned to another guest. So, i pursue of their compensation (not only just "sorry" statement), if they are (really) professional, they should give us at least for the late check-out. And after little debate with the receptionist, the manager met me and finally gave us the late check-out. They should to. Thank you for the professionalism, but anyway they should evaluate their check-in services procedure so that wouldn't happen again to another guest. Besides of that, anything at this hotel were great, such as clean room, and it located nearby Kuta. It was very strategic to chill out arround Kuta and also very near from it beach.
Ismail N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 8. srpna 2014
there's always room for improvement

1. location near kuta beach, mini mart, malls, cafes, restaurants 2. small spaces but comfy 3. staff's nice
7,7
Cute and fun hotel. 2 things I want this hotel to improve. (1) since there are lots of guest stayed in this hotel and they played at the beach when they went back to their rooms the floors became wet and sandy. Maybe best Western need to have shower to clean their guest before they went back to their rooms (2) variety of breakfast. Thats it. Thank you best western
Praween L. Skupiny Thailand, 5. srpna 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, Location, Service
8
Overall, the hotel is good. The location is near to the beach but a bit far from the shopping area. The street in front of the hotel is narrow and dark during the night, so be careful of your safety if you want to walk to the shopping street behind the hotel. You/taxi have to drive quite far to enter the entrance of the hotel since the street is one-way traffic. Welcome drink and 5th floor bar were nice. Breakfast was fine, not many choices. Rooms are comfortable and service is good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartmáBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/loungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/loungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - KoupelnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Obchodní centrumBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolíBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkón/terasaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C02