nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartmá Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Koupelna Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Obchodní centrum Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okolí Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkón/terasa
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurace Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 144
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2479 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (2479)
Seřazeno podle:
Yohannes J. Páry Indonesia, 19. listopadu 2014
clean room but very noisy

cheap, good location and clean
8,7
clean, it was "ok" if u stay only for sleep. but what i dissapointed is the hotel is very noisy. u can hear anything from the hallway..i cant sleep because also i hear many noise from the top of my room. Beside that its acceptable to stay here if u have tight budget
Rini L. Skupiny Indonesia, 17. listopadu 2014
Good location and value for money

Very good location
9,7
Rini L. Skupiny Indonesia, 17. listopadu 2014
Good location

Good location, best price
9,7
Jessica A. Páry Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
Noise travels through very thin walls

location, swimming pool, nearby restaurant
5
It was terribly noisy. The walls were so thin that we were constantly disturbed by noise from the corridor. Even the knocking on our immediate neighbours door sounded like it was on our door. The type of guests tend to be on the young side, so they were very loud at all the inappropriate times. It was very difficult to get a decent night's rest, even for the sound sleeper I am.
Hoi K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 13. listopadu 2014
Good Location

good location near the beach, swimming pool at the top with good scenery
8,3
a convenient store is just opposite to the hotel, as well as a shopping mall. The hotel is quite clean, the room condition is good (but not grand, just a simple room with floor brick)
Marjam H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 10. listopadu 2014
Value for money

Great location from restaurants, beach and shopping malls, Delux room good size. Good food
9,3
This was our second stay. This time we requested a Delux room cause of being more spacious. Would have loved it more if it had a bath instead of a shower only, but yeah you get what you pay for. Overall again we had an enjoyable stay and my daughter loves the pool with the wonderful view. Staff are always very helpful with that always wonderful smile..... Till next time
Wayne D. Páry Australia, 10. listopadu 2014
Good location budget hotel.

Price, location, staff
6
Juan M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, Breakfast, location
9,3
It was a nice hotel, location at a small street a block away from the main drag and beach, rooms are small but adequate, I had an inside room with window to hallway which only let passerby noise. Really nice varied buffet breakfast with made to order egg station. Nice pool area on the roof though closes too early at 8pm in my opinion. Easy walk to Seminyak shops and the bar scene of Kuta.
Agus S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 3. listopadu 2014
Great location, but small room

Location, location, location
6,3
Overall good location and good hotel, but if u have a car, its quite far if you want to go out. Ypu have to go around and its quite far because its 1 way street.
Renny N. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 2. listopadu 2014
disapointed with the pool,

clean enough for the room, wifi ok
6
was disapointed with the swimming pool, the pool is for kids i think dont expect too much u can swimming in there :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartmáBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/loungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - KoupelnaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Obchodní centrumBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkolíBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkón/terasaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazénBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauraceBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C01