nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vchod Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lázně Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostory Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolí Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolí Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolí Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolí Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolí Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 232
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1531 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1531)
Seřazeno podle:
Dinesh G. Obchodní cestující India, 29. října 2014
Good

Nice location staff performance is ok
7
Good enjoyed
Magdalena P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. října 2014
The room is clean and comfortable for staying.

Clean, easy to find food but don't like the location because it is in red light district
7
It is quite okay
Anthony N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. října 2014
Could have been better!

Location, large room, comfortable.
6,3
Have stayed here a number of times, however this wasn't the best stay I've had! Took forever to check in and check out. Wifi didn't work well. When I left I asked the doorman for a taxi with a meter to go to the airport. It didn't but the doorman said that I should take this taxi anyway! Luckily I knew what the price should be, ( depending on traffic 400 to 500 peso's). I told the driver I would pay 450 and that was it. He agreed! I think the doorman was in on this scam hoping that I wouldn't know better! Not impressed!
Kim L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. října 2014
Don't book this hotel
3,3
I've request for new room, yet given an old and worn out room but receptionist says that is new room. The aircond is not cold. The water heater is tripped and asked for maintenance, arrived but that it 30 minutes later. Imagine you are on trip but this problem have taken your time. To all my fellow Malaysian, avoid this hotel. Maybe it is fine for western people but definitely not us. Good luck.
Su J. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. října 2014
Happy patrons!

Comfy bed, polite and helpful staff, great location
9
Hotel is located at the most happening area in P Burgos, and coincidentally we were there during the Halloween special event and it was great as they had competitions for the best props and costumes. Taxi from the airport would have been about 300 pesos, however the queue was long and cabs were low we took an offer of 950 pesos from the white cabs. Taxi ride was more than an hour due to Friday evening traffic but was no more than 20mins when we left the hotel for the airport Monday noon. The hotel itself is great overall, with three lifts servicing a total of 27 levels. It's still a tad slow but bearable. The room I had had all the essential amenities and comfortable, however the bathroom had a window with a broken curtain track, and the next room and room above it can actually see in! Solution? Showering in the dark..... The staff were great, especially the lovely Mauie who checked us in. Other staff, from the cleaners to bellboys were also very polite. If you're in need of a money changer, there is one diagonally opposite the hotel on P Burgos, one level down (take the stairs). Best rate amongst the rest we checked. Conclusion? Definitely will consider this hotel again next time round. Hey, there's a reason why on the Friday I got there the hotel was fully occupied right?!
Jo J. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 26. října 2014
bad

women wine. song
4
no good
Harold G. Páry United States of America, 23. října 2014
Good value

location, cleanliness and Staff
6,7
Stay was average. Only stay there because its the best value for the money. Hotel is convenient to nightlife. Had issues with the WIFI in the room. Not very good. Will only allow 1 device to connect. If you are used to using multiple internet devices, you will be disappointed
Dainty L. Páry Philippines, 22. října 2014
nice ambience clean and nice staff

room service and affordability
6
Good and nice
Kian Z. Jednotlivci Germany, 22. října 2014
value for money as usual

friendly staff wifi access and location
6,7
been there many times. as described above, value for money and close to bars and pubs.
Mohammed A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. října 2014
no good hotel

nothing good about
3
it was ok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - VchodBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LázněBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3B01