Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostory Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Recepce Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Taneční sál Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lázně Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vybavení Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 232
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1941 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1941)
Seřazeno podle:
John W. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 28. června 2015
Happy with my stay

They upgrade me. The food. Location
8,7
No complaints. Upgraded to a great room. The breakfast was delicious. The aircon ok but the vent loose and fall off. Otherwise very satisfied
Virgilio R. Jednotlivci Portugal, 28. června 2015
Nice hatel in good location

Location, room size and free wi-fi
6
Overall I did have a good stay in this hotel. Stayed many times in hight floor. The elevators are too slow. This time the wi-fi also slow.
Andreia P. Páry Macau, 27. června 2015
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Clean, dim light and toilet was big
5
First impression, it was the weird side of makati and i wish i chose a better location!!! Overall, inside the hotel it was good. I liked the room but needs better linens as the photo shows it as a really good room but when i arrived it was quite disappointing. Also, the toilet is big but there are crockroaches! Cmon...three star..keep up with your standards please.
Joseph W. Páry United States of America, 27. června 2015
Great Location, Nice breakfast, Comfortable bed.

Location,Room,Breakfast
7
The location was most excellent! Right in Main District, Meet up with friends at heckle & jeckel for great food and drinks, Clean and comfortable room, smoking allowed on upper floors for decent views. Only problem was the elevator, it would stop on various floors and was drunk! Lol. Good hotel! 3.75 stars for me! Aloha, Joe
Leng P. Páry Malaysia, 24. června 2015
Excellence location near to city center n fun

Location n the night life in a commercial area n feels safe
8
Great place if you dont need to travel too far becoz of the traffic jams. Otherwise great hotel n value for money with excellence hotel rooms
Ismael D. Obchodní cestující Spain, 23. června 2015
Surprise

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
2
This is a second part of my previous review since i stayed twucw in the same week, actually in my first stay had no problem like all the other seversl before, the reason why the " manager " said that he didn't talk to me the first time is basically because he didn't want to admid in frint if the front desk staff that he had offered me to stay in the hotel at the same rate than the agoda promotion. . A simply apologize would have been enought instead of lying. One less regular guest for u guys. Thank you
Mai T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 23. června 2015
Not worst money

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
4,3
Nothing
Mary G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. června 2015
Reasonable hotel

Clean,reasonable rates,accessible location
6
Its a nice stay...were able to relax and enjoy my room.
Ismael D. Obchodní cestující Spain, 20. června 2015
Terrible service
3,3
As a courtesy i talked with the " manager " on check out. i went to the front desk the night before to give the key and her name to make sure she could come to the room without waking me up ( i had cirurgy that night). After the last 2 days been unable to go inside the room after breakfast because our keys weren't update ( 7am ). I had still to see the fake smile face of someone with who i had a conversarion few days before telling me i was a liar and fon't even apologize even once for all the inconvenients. I've been at least 10 times in this hotel before and since they have change the big managment i would not recomended anymore to stay here. Btw. I was also 45 minutes in the toulet after eating a omelette for breakfast. That according to them is also imposible. Well, sorry guys,, as a chef i reconize intoxication for eggs very well.
Thomas A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. června 2015
A good hotel for solo travelers

Located near money changes, restaurants, and bars,
8
It was a comfortable room with coffee maker, refrigerator, and safe in the room. The room has plenty of space with a desk, an upholstered arm chair, and a big closet. They have a live band play in the lounge on certain days.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RecepceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RecepceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Taneční sálBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LázněBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - VybaveníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport a aktivityBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - VybaveníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05