nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lázně Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostory Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vchod
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 232
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1494 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1494)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. září 2014
over night stay

I like the fast in and out service and also clean room and friendly staff
8
my overnight stay was great fast in and out service...friendly staff and the location great for a nightlife also close by fast food places as well near ayala mall..
Michael M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. září 2014
A pleasant surprise

Friendly and helpfulness of the staff. Comfortable rooms. Price.
9,7
Enjoyable and relaxing.
Harbans S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. září 2014
Good Stay

Price, Location and Staf
5,7
Good stay except that the Gym equipment such as the threadmill really needs upgrading such that it will be working and not breakdown often. regards
Timothy S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. září 2014
Good location for the night life of Makati

Good location, flat screen TV, cold airconditioner
7,7
Room was ok, just a little bit small, but at least it was a room that was upgraded and not one of the old rooms.
Christopher W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. září 2014
Excellent value location and very professional

Location, the value and professsional staff
8
The Best Western Oxford Suites in Makati was truly professional in every sense in the word. Upon arrival I was given a welcome drink and my bags where brought up to my room while I finished it up. The room was fully equipped with every a business traveler can use along with very consistent internet. The price was very reasonable considering the quality of the room, it's location and the professional treatment you get for your money. I would highly recommend this hotel for solo and business travelers alike as it's right next to Burgos if you are looking for nightlife and if not, central located within walking distance of Greenbelt for shopping and dining.
Thomas J. Jednotlivci Sweden, 19. září 2014
Location is great at Burgos

Location, location, location
8,3
Mark R. Páry Australia, 13. září 2014
A very comfortable stay

Staff friendliness, staff efficiency, room quality
9,3
Stayed for two nights in executive queen room. The room was well appointed and very clean. Location in Makati was ideal. Airport pickup was smooth and the car clean and driver very courteous. The staff were very friendly, helpful, efficient and courteous. I recommend the Oxford Suites as good value.
Kian Z. Obchodní cestující Germany, 12. září 2014
again the same hotel

friendly staff, familiar staff close to entertainment
6,3
value for money, considering you are in manila. dont expect high standard but everything works more or less ok
Paul E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. září 2014
Classy Hotel

The location, satff and service
10
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was there 4 days and found the hotel to be the best location. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Hotel lounge is a nice place to eat and watch the activities.
Raju B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. září 2014
Good Location , No good food , Good staff

Good location , good staff and big rooms
7
Perfect for night life .If you are family person with kids try different hotel. if you are night life lover best place to stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LázněBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C01