nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lázně Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostory Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vchod
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 232
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1462 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1462)
Seřazeno podle:
Yuta A. Obchodní cestující Japan, 19. srpna 2014
nice place

none
8
total balance good
Shahid H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2014
Its worth the 60 usd a night !

location / price / size
7,7
As expected ... 7 / 10 ....
Norainni R. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. srpna 2014
Good value for money accommodations

Location, good sized rooms, working hot shower
8,3
This is my usual hotel when I visit Manila for business. It is near halal food outlets. 7-11 is nearby. Although it is smack within the "entertainment" district, there are lots of people thronging the street below, and getting to and from hotel is always safe.
Harbans S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
Good Stay

Location, Price and Convenience
6,3
Good stay and this time, the WIFI worked quite well.
Talal A. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 8. srpna 2014
not good for human use

bad smell rooms not clean bad hotel
3,3
Jee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. srpna 2014
quiet hotel situated at busy center

easy transportation,happening area, 24 hours food shop
8
justshophouses feel comfortable and keep returning
Seng P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 3. srpna 2014
Great location in price

Price, location, and hassle free
7,7
you literally walk out into night life
Seng P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 1. srpna 2014
Can't beat this location

Location, high floors, and safe in rooms
7,7
stay was great. no hassles.
Craig M. Páry Australia, 26. července 2014
Average room for what we paid.

Eventhough having to ask, them giving me a shower before I flew later that night. High floor. Free gym workout.
6
A bit disappointed with my stay at the Oxford. After staying at the Tropics Best Western in Boracay I was expecting the same great stay. It was ok, but not great. The room was not the same as shown in the picture on the website. The air conditioner was old, broken and icey. It got fixed but with the amount I pay per night you would think they could afford a new one! Also it is nice to be offered than to have to ask for things. And early check in... I arrived at 8am,tired and worn out from an overnight flight, they said a room was available by 10am but i would have to pay an extra 1000 peso, I paid 4 times that much to stay, asking for more is just greedy. Probably give it a 5/10.
John I. Páry Australia, 26. července 2014
Staff are great

Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Breakfast is lovely
7
Good value for money, a great spot for singles due to the location. Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LázněBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C01