nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lázně Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostory Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vchod
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 232
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1431 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1431)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis P. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. července 2014
Great Accom.

Location, Value, Staff
10
For what I was looking for the location was great. A steady 15 minute walk to Greenfields shopping and in amongst the night life for the evening.
Abdulaziz A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. července 2014
bad hotel

nothing
10
Jee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. července 2014
clean ,good location easy access to transport

quiet within busy area, food available nearby, no problem of transport
8
not recommended for family because of it nearby entertainment activity.
Mark G. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. července 2014
Right smack in the middle of it all!

Location is close to 24 hour eateries, a 24 hour grocery store, rooms are quiet for getting a good nights rest.
8,7
I've stayed several times and haven't been disappointed yet. The rooms are clean (not new but well taken care of), the staff is quick and efficient, the parking garage is secure. Also, for those who are arriving late from different parts of the Philippines from area business trips you'll still be able to find plenty of walking distant places to get something to eat. There is also a 24 hour mini-mart right outside with an ATM that's in the local (very secure). Staff was and always is great. Very attentive.
Timothy S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. července 2014
Good location for nightlife.

Location, cold air conditioner, clean room
7
My stay at Oxford was ok, it would have been better if they did not put me in an old room. If you are going to stay at this hotel ask for a newer room don't stay in the old room. The tv was small, the air conditioner was noisy, the bed was too soft, the carpets are dingy, and the in room safe had buttons you could not read. If you stay at one of the newer rooms at this hotel it should be fine, just don't stay in the old non-renovated rooms.
Scott A. Páry United States of America, 16. července 2014
Stay was good, except for the typhoon

clean, reasonable price, good location
8
stay was good, We checked in Late so they upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. We had from row tickets to watch the typhoon out all those windows.
Jeff T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. července 2014
If you're looking for night life adventure hotel

Next to red light district
4,3
WARNING sign should be put on to alert Family with kids not to stay at this Hotel. It is dirty with cockcroahes in room and working gals walking in front of hotel soliciting customers.
Tuan H. Páry United States of America, 7. července 2014
Two thumbs up. Love this hotel

Price, location, service
10
Wonderful stay. I will always stay here. Best hotel for me.
Martien L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. června 2014
2 days

many restourant, near to mall, many ladyboy
3,7
Ernest A. Páry United States of America, 30. června 2014
Last time to ever stay here again!
3,3
The only good thing was leaving. Room had lots of ants in it. I have stayed there many times and they refused to give me a late checkout. They charged me a half day rate for 1/4 day late exit. They show no customer appreciation and dont even care if you come back or not. No way to do business! I will never go back there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LázněBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A03