nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lázně Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vybavení Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostory Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolí Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolí Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolí Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolí Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okolí Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport a aktivity Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 232
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1806 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1806)
Seřazeno podle:
Golda F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
A

Value for money, the staff, and the cleanliness
8
Rhonda H. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. dubna 2015
I love that there was a bath...the beds were very

friendly helpful staff...comfortable beds...position
9,7
Fsntadtic
Suresh P. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. dubna 2015
REVIEW OF BEST WESTERN OXFORD SUITES

EXCELLENT STAFF THAT PROVIDED OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. LOCATION WAS GREAT . CLOSE PROXIMITY TO EVERYTHING I NEEDED. VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH GOOD FOOD FOR BREAKFAST.
9,3
The originally only booked for 3 days but 10 days later im still here. you get great rates if you book online at trivago.ca or agoda.com. The staff are outstanding. Very professional, courteous, and informative. The buffet breakfast is tasty. Everyday is a new mene.Not bad at all for a three star. Im having a great time here. Dont know when i will be leaving. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Allahyar M. Obchodní cestující Pakistan, 5. dubna 2015
Nice location

Nice staf as doorman, very helf full & guide a lot
5,3
It was ok, little bit expensive and it don't looks like suit, and queen bed is simple double bed.
Barry S. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. dubna 2015
Really good value for money

Price , location , staff
8
Very enjoyable
John K. Páry United States of America, 2. dubna 2015
Several stays

location, value, staff
8
Hotel really needs better cleaning, the staff is wonderful but has to constantly apologise for the mold and needed cleaning.
Sivakumar V. Jednotlivci India, 1. dubna 2015
good

location
9
very good worth the money. some false reviews as the hotel staff are bad ,but they were very courteous warm in welcoming well mannered and polite with pleasant face no matter how late and how rude you are towards them. over all best staff good location safe and secure place for travellers
Moosa A. Jednotlivci Oman, 31. března 2015
Thank during my stay I enjoyed my stay

The location / reception / security
3,7
Was good and I look forward to stay again One thing I'm dis agree about check in time When I checked in about 10 am they have told check in time is 2 noon My mother language is Arabik but we can cumonicate in English
Simon N. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 29. března 2015
Best Western Oxford Suites, Makati

Location, Pricing, Staff Performance.
7
My stay was quite pleasant although I had to wait almost 30mins for my room even though I had arrived after 2:30pm and the assigned room was not the correct one that I have booked (wrongly given a lower "Superior" room) so I had to wait another 30mins to have right room (Executive Deluxe). The Housekeeping Supervisor was very helpful & patient with me, showed very good hospitality that I appreciated very much for his efforts. Other staff was good too. I didn't eat in the hotel as there are many eating options just outside the hotel nearby.
Mark B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 28. března 2015
Spacious value

Big room, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
Third stay at Oxford over many years. Rate is always competitive and good value. Rooms are spacious and comfortably furnished. Bathroom is equipped with essentials and has room to move. Location is busy at night but rooms are well insulated against street noise. Band plays in lobby cafe on weekends and they are very good. Definitely stay at Oxford again. Very good value

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LázněBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - VybaveníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport a aktivityBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - VybaveníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C04