Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2306 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (2306)
Seřazeno podle:
Enrique S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. února 2016
Room key malfunctioned twice..it can be inproved.

ckeanliness, location, price
8,7
cool. its just the noice on the streets were annoying..taxi eas easy and security is awesome..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clement P. Obchodní cestující India, 1. února 2016
Nice Stay At Oxford

The location is very central. Convineant to move around. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff is very cordial
9,3
Very good. I loved it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 1. února 2016
BWH stay

location,friendly,parking
7
very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wesley R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. ledna 2016
Nice and adequate

Location, Price, Staff
8,3
Nice location, nice staff, good breakfast. Always noisy in Makati even at 3am. Room Decor is dated. Balcony is nice to have but very small. Gym is nearly useless. Shower hot water stayed hot less than 3 minutes. This hotel is right in the center of Red-light.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harbans S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. ledna 2016
Good Stay

Location, Price and Convenience
6,7
Good Stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren I. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 24. ledna 2016
Not good for kids

Food was good, room was large , free wifi
5,3
Location of the hotel isn't ideal for families with kids, in the evening the bars and street is all lighted up and when getting out at the hotel many girls approach you for massage and more , wasn't suitable for a 5 year old, the food was good but staff performance poor, if ordering food at night the room service is poor and the staff don't reply to your phone calls, wifi connection was alright and the rooms are clean. Would say it's a low 3star hotel designed for solo travelers who are looking for a good night out
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma. S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. ledna 2016
Good

Staff friendly
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lawrence L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. ledna 2016
positives far outweigh negatives

staff, location, familiarity
7,7
i've stayed at the Oxford many times for many nights. definitely my 'go-to' home-away in manila. my latest stay was for most of the month of december. btw, the view from my suite was an excellent spot to view manila's multitude of fireworks on new year's eve. at the Oxford, the staff, especially doormen, bellmen and housekeeping, are exceptionally helpful and welcoming and the manager does all he can to make you feel your business is appreciated. and while i'd have to agree with those reviewers who suggest the place is looking a bit worn -- and it wouldn't hurt to replace half the sheets, towels, and carpets--beneath the blemishes it's still clean, still comfortable, and still welcoming. and i will be back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. ledna 2016
Good

Location, Hospitality and Ambience
9,3
My stay at Best Western Oxford was good. It can be Excellent if the following areas can be improved. 1) WIFI - at present it is only for single device, Can this be made available to multiple devices. When WIFI is connected to my handphone, I cant check emails or do work on my laptop. 2) Hotel Restaurant - The food served at the hotel restaurant needs to be improved both in terms of food choices and also taste.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Salekin K. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. ledna 2016
not good
2
not a good one
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Taneční sálBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RecepceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LázněBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - VybaveníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkolíBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport a aktivityBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interiér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - VybaveníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03