nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lázně Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurace
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostory Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vchod
Poloha: Makati Počet pokojů: 232
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1330 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1330)
Neil H. Páry Australia, 8. dubna 2014
wonderful hotel. Great food attentative staff

Food, cleanliness of the hotel, staff
9,3
Fantastic. I have stayed here three times now and have enjoyed each stay. I've said in another posting about the night clubs surrounding the area. There's plenty if that's your thing. It's close to fast food and other useful stores.
Daniel K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. dubna 2014
not worth it

location
6,7
Bugs infested. Noise distraction at all hours.
Peter S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. dubna 2014
So-so

Location only.
5,7
The stay was okay I suppose.
Stephen C. Páry Australia, 1. dubna 2014
Good hotel, room was ok

close to bars/restaurants, nightlife and shopping close by
6,7
Ok room good size, close to everything there in burgos street
Leif M. Obchodní cestující Norway, 24. března 2014
A well functional hotel located in Makati

location, great rooms and staff
8
The hotel gives great accommodation and are located in the heart of Makati's night life and only few minutes from greenbelt another place with great restaurants and bars - also Glorietta shopping mall is just 15minutes walk away
Michael B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. března 2014
Friendly efficiency

Location, Staff, Location
8,7
Great stay, quality staff, ideal location. A short stay made very easy and comfortable by staff who understand customer needs without being too pushy. I will be back.
Robert L. Páry United States of America, 22. března 2014
It was OK

Business Center
8,7
The room was excellent and the place is centrally located. Only negative thought is the price for laundry service is very expensive compared to other hotels I have stayed in
You W. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. března 2014
Great Hotel

Good Loaction, Friendly & helpful staff * Value for money
8,3
This is my second visit to this hotel and the rooms are still clean and well kept with comfy bed. The location is great withs lots of restaurant & Bars within walking distance. i will strongly recommend my friends to stay if they want too.
Jeff S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 11. března 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Had a great view of the whole city, the buffet breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
9,7
We were only at this hotel for 2 nights and everything was what I expected from a Best Western which is why I chose it.
Kian Z. Skupiny Germany, 10. března 2014
always the same.close to bars good value for money

location, location, location
6
value for money, close to seedy bars. friendly staff. internet access

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LázněBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauraceBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B05