nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazén Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurace Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurace Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 240
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 313 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (313)
Seřazeno podle:
Leonard S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 6. července 2014
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. Páry United Kingdom, 30. června 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. Páry United Kingdom, 25. června 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 15. dubna 2014
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.
Jeremy T. Páry United Kingdom, 12. března 2014
A nice hotel but beware of the steps

Location - choice of pools - nice spacious rooms
8
A nice hotel located 5 minutes walk from town centre where all the bars and restaurants are located. The hotel serves a very good breakfast and the staff are nice and friendly. The only real problem with this hotel are the steps to the rooms as it is built into the hillside so if you have a room above level 2 it will involve a large amount of steps to negotiate. That aside a nice hotel with a few surprises if you take the shortcut to Karon centre.
Ananda M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 18. ledna 2014
Poor hotel, average location, very noisy street

Swimming pool
5
The hotel is located next to very noisy and busy street, difficult to cros with young children. The room aircon stopped working twice, there was standing water in the bathroom full of mosquitos. Some rooms are little bit better, but in general standard is not very good. In some hotel locations there is bad smell. The capacity of the hotel for breakfast is not adequate, so people are waiting significant time 8am oneards for breakfast.
Juuso N. Páry Finland, 12. ledna 2014
Nice hotel, walking distance to the beach

walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool area
8,3
Hu B. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 4. ledna 2014
Nice swimming pool, good breakfast!

Children friendly swimming pool. Great breakfast. Very close to the Karon beach.
10
Ian A. Páry United Kingdom, 19. listopadu 2013
nice try, but sadly.......no, never again

it's clean, the breakfasts are very good, and the staff are good/helpfull/friendly
6
we will not be returning to this hotel again, or phuket for that matter, sadly i am not allowed to say what i really would like to say.....about this hotel or the surrounding area
Warner M. Páry United States of America, 12. října 2013
My Honeymoon

Location was perfect, swimming pools, and the views from the balcony awesome
9,7
I met my wife in Bangkok, and we flew together down to Phuket Island and stayed at the phuket Ocean Resort right across the street from the beach which was Karon beach. We had the honeymoon we never had after 7 years of marriage. The views are beautiful. from our balcony room from the 4th floor. We stayed for 9 days and had a awesome stay!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauraceBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauraceBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauraceBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LázněBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VybaveníBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VybaveníBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VybaveníBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VybaveníBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VybaveníBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Dětský klubBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlážBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B08