Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 377 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (377)
Seřazeno podle:
Thomas B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. ledna 2016
Amazing value

The location, the staff, the pools
9,7
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bronwyn E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 26. prosince 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home

The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
9,3
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. června 2015
great place to stay

location , food , staff
8,7
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank R. Páry Germany, 15. dubna 2015
Charme that has come of age

Quiet place
5,7
OK for a night or two
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fernanado A. Páry Portugal, 16. února 2015
definately wont be back
4
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cliff R. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. prosince 2014
Great spot

Lovation,staff and beach
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Panpaporn P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 7. prosince 2014
all the staff were nice and feel like at home

the best 3 things were room, services and location
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charoenvit S. Páry Thailand, 7. prosince 2014
Real value for money

location, pools, accessibility
8,7
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William W. Skupiny United States of America, 20. listopadu 2014
Great hotel and s great location

Good, location and pick up services
10
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra S. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
NOT SO GREAT FOR THE MONEY

VIEW, POOL, LOCATION
5,7
Hotel is very average and not worth the money, Some of the staff were rude, The food is very average and the Breakfast is terrible, The Juice they provide is full of sugar, Coffee very average, not much selection on the breakfast menu either, Room is Clean but very basic, some of the rooms have really nice ocean views, the 3 pools are ok, the top deck pool was my favourite because of the view, too chlorinated for my liking, the guests are 80 percent russian and not very friendly, view from my room was nice and the karon area is nice but I wouldnt stay at the hotel again
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LázněBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LázněBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauraceBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauraceBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauraceBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LázněBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VybaveníBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VybaveníBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VybaveníBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazénBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlážBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlážBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RecepceBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08