nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Apartmá Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Apartmá Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Apartmá Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1233 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1233)
Seřazeno podle:
Rodmarc U. Skupiny Philippines, 20. července 2014
Excellent staff, great room

Staff, clean room, near senado square
8
Our stay was excellent, our room was comfortable and very near senado square. Staff are skilled and very helpful. Forgot my passport in the room, but the staff recovered it for me after few hours. Very much recommended!
Albert R. Skupiny Philippines, 13. července 2014
superb

location, accomodating, cleanliness
8,7
Ranjan M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 10. července 2014
Just ok, away from airport

Close to Market, room size ok, clean
3
Staff were not friendly, they were not able to guide us about transportation to Airport and did little efforts to find out cab back to airport. its in busy neighborhood, if your interest in visiting Macau Casino/Shopping Mall this property is not conveniently located, although Venetian shuttle available close to hotel. Its better to stay in hotels on the Cotai Strip if your interest is in visiting shopping mall or Casinos.
Villanueva A. Páry United States of America, 7. července 2014
comfortable

staff service, location and price
7
Just ok.
Kakit W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 29. června 2014
nice accommodation

service,location, clean
6
Ka M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 29. června 2014
good location with reasonable price

good location convenience to everywhere; reasonable price; many food shop surrounded
7,7
staffs and service are nice and good! quite noisy as lot of mainland tourist there
Wunvipa P. Skupiny Thailand, 27. června 2014
An excellent place to stay in KL"

Friendly, efficient staff"
8
Tks.for your warmly service. Next time I hope we can enter the room earlier after check in.
Philip T. Skupiny Singapore, 27. června 2014
Average hotel

Nothing special and the room sound proof is bad
5
Ho K. Skupiny Singapore, 26. června 2014
Gd value , nice satin bedsheets w spacious room

1) nice room , clean bed 2) easy short walk to tourist attraction 3) friendly n helpful staffs
9
Was upgrades to exec room.the stay is excellent n great value for money
Nicolas L. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 25. června 2014
Lots of noise from leaking faucets / toilet.

-
3,3
Hotel room is old. Bathroom looks gross. Faucets were leaking loudly, the toilet was constantly re-filling its tank with loud noise. I has 2 small narrow beds even though I came alone. Sunlight came through the curtains. Overall, not worth the money I paid.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ApartmáBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ApartmáBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ApartmáBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C02