nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Město Macau, Macao 00853 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Apartmá Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1443 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1443)
Seřazeno podle:
Kathleen L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. ledna 2015
Friendly staff

accomodating staff, english speaking, near the ruins
7,7
staff were very friendly and helpful. Proximity close to the central/ Ruins of St. Paul
Alberto C. Jednotlivci Portugal, 15. ledna 2015
Good hotel

Not expensive, easy access & good location
5,7
Bryan D. Skupiny Canada, 15. ledna 2015
Noisy construction or renovation during our stay

Location
4,7
We're glad that we only stayed one night in this hotel. We arrived late at night due to a flight delay and wanted some good night sleep and rest. Early next morning though, in the hotel's infinite wisdom, rooms above and beside us were being renovated. What started as muffled sounds of hammers hitting nails quickly escalated into an orchestra of multiple hammers and multiple electric drills. All this at before 9am. We quickly checked-out and never looked back. Won't be staying in this hotel again. Ever.
Ron A. Páry Canada, 14. ledna 2015
Good location

Location, helpful staff, near transportation
5,7
Good.
Kit L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 8. ledna 2015
We are happy on the hotel condition and cleanliess

Good location for our visit, cleanliness and staff performance
8,3
Enjoyable stay
Ramon T. Páry Philippines, 4. ledna 2015
clean and comfortable room.

clean, comfortable and helpful staff
6
Its fine. There is a free breakfast which come with the room. The hotel is near senado square( 15 min walking distance). However, its too far from d big casinos around the area. So not too good location for gamblers who are looking for excitement.
Sudarshan K. Skupiny India, 27. prosince 2014
Sun sun review

Courteous stuff, great location and clean rooms
8,7
We were a party of 3 and were slightly disappointed our 3rd bed wasn't ready. It took them 4 hours to get it done. However the service after that was pretty good. Breakfast was decent. Location wise the hotel was close to Senado square, mgm and grand lisboa. Overall a great experience.
Wong H. Páry Hong Kong, 26. prosince 2014
You pay what you get

Location location location
6
As a 'budget' hotel, I guess you cannot ask for much. We stayed on the executive floor. The room was basic and dimly lit but clean in general. There was a heater and a coffee machine with free capsules. The bed was OK. The curtain was a bit dingy. Floor was wooden, which was good with no carpet. The bathroom was clean but the shower was awful with very low water pressure. Maybe rooms on lower floors would be better. The price included breakfast but we didn't try.
Chimin S. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 26. prosince 2014
Not a best western

Nothing
5
Briefly stayed for 2days. Was very average, poor location, far from everything.
Yu H. Obchodní cestující China, 20. prosince 2014
hotel is not really up to the level of 3 stars

Personally, I wont consider this hotel again!
5
The hotel lobby and the hotel room is just like a small hourly motel. I wont consider this hotel again!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ApartmáBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02