nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Město Macau, Macao 00853 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Apartmá Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1487 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1487)
Seřazeno podle:
Sing B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. února 2015
Good

Check out time have to improve
7
Wan X. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. února 2015
My review

Staff not really friendly room newly renovated
6,7
Mei C. Páry China, 19. února 2015
near shopping area

near shopping
8,7
Paul S. Páry United States of America, 19. února 2015
Good service and location

Location, service, view
9
It has a good view if you are on the right side. No problems apart from minor noise. Overall, good for a cheaper room in a very expensive place.
Ok J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 13. února 2015
friendly staff. good people

the staff restaurant service
7,3
Pleasant.
Smatpon V. Jednotlivci Thailand, 10. února 2015
Nice Hotel

Price, Location, and Environment
7
The room is clean and facilities are ok. Not far from the city centre.
Alberto C. Jednotlivci Portugal, 9. února 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, not expensive & easy to find
6,3
Kean M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 6. února 2015
City hotel

Location , bed & staff
7,3
I'm very satisfied with my stay in this hotel
Muhammad A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. ledna 2015
Best location

Walking distance to Senado Sq. found 2 halal restaurant. The nearest is only 2 minits walking distance. Walking distance to Lisboa, MGM, Sofitel & others.
8,3
Danny H. Páry Malaysia, 29. ledna 2015
unpleasant stay
3,7
Dear hotel General Manager, I am a guest who stayed in your hotel on 28.1.2015 and checked out on 29.1.2015 for a double bed room.  Friendly speaking, It was unpleasant stay and bring us bad memories for our tripDuring that night, I try to look for the hairdryer int he room. At the end i notice that the hairdryer is keep inside the maintable drawer. I try to pull out the drawer and it accidently hit the standing lamp which put infront of the drawer and i guest any other guest will do the same thing as me. The lamp post was broken after that .    I am honest enough to call up your hotel reception and the staff came to check and take some pictures after that.  They came to clean the broken glass but without vacumn it which we feel that not taking care of our safety.       The night shift manager came in 15 mins time after their clearing, about 12 midningt. But he is very funny that just telling us that we have to pay for the lamp damage macau dollar 1500 on tomorrow morning when we check out.   Yours hotel is really comerciallise rather than taking guest safety.    The next morning when we check out, we try to resolve the matter with the staff at the counter but she insists us to pay for Macau dollar 1500.  We just feel that because of the lamp post located at improper position to create this issue and not our fault totally, we should not pay for the damage.   At last we paid to your hotel macau dollar 1500 due to we were rusing to the airport to catch our early flight.I just feel that we should not charged for the damage as the fault was from your side as the lamp post was put in improper position.We hope you can review the case and refund back the macau dollar 1500 to us as soon as posible.   I attached the picture for your reference.  One of the picture was taken when we check in. Kindly reply me the outcome. I am very disappointed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ApartmáBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03