nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Město Macau, Macao 00853 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Apartmá Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1536 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1536)
Seřazeno podle:
Prachaya U. Páry Thailand, 29. března 2015
It's good !!

Great location, Free high speed wifi, Staffs are available 24 hrs
7,3
Ranjit K. Jednotlivci India, 23. března 2015
Good Rooms..!! Spacious..!! Worth the money.

Locality, Spacious, Cheap and Best
8
Nice and clean rooms, worth the money.
Pik S. Páry Malaysia, 23. března 2015
Good location but bed hard as rock...

Good location and near to famous attraction. All beverage in room are free (beer, coffee, soft drink and mineral water).
8,3
Receptionist upgrade our room to deluxe room due to renovation period. The room is big and comfortable to stay. But the bed is too hard for me.
Jeniffer L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. března 2015
Best hotel for the value of your money

Accommodating, pleasant staff and the location ofthe hotel is very convenient
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable
Jovail O. Páry Singapore, 21. března 2015
average

clean, convenient, friendly staff.
6
bought 2 room but my fren last minute couldnt travel, instead of letting us to change from 2 rooms 1 night to 1 room 2 nights, they upgraded our room, in return for that extra room that we have paid for. just so it will be better if they are more flexible in such incidents since we didnt ask for a refund at all.
Maria R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. března 2015
My Hotel Experienced in Macau

The room, The ( not the receptionist) staffs, The hotel amenities.
8
I just stayed for a night. The room was great, I did not expect that I will be getting a nice room for what I pay for. The filipino staff was really helpful. The receptionist was average but she need to learn more about customer service not just doing her job in her post. The place is near to the tourist spots we went to, which is amazing. I would recommend this hotel & if I'll go back to macau I would be staying here again.
Voon T. Páry Malaysia, 21. března 2015
clean, and value for money except small toilet

clean, comfortable bed, shuttle service to mtr station & ferry terminal
7,7
nice rooftop pool, clean room and toilet, free shuttle service to nearby MTR station and ferry terminal. But the toilet to way too small! Me and gf feel uncomfortable for the toilet! i hope they can fix those small toilet....it just don't suit their star rating. Even cheap guest houses in TST have bigger toilet space!
Michael S. Obchodní cestující Canada, 20. března 2015
Great Place to stay

Location, Local Dishes and Great Staff
9,3
This was the second time I booked this place. The rooms are great and clean and the staff are extremely helpful. I love the park right in front of the hotel. When you have had a long day of meetings it is very nice to just sit in the park and chill. There are lots of places to eat, but not a lot of people in the surrounding area can speak English so you may need some help. The hotel is located outside the main casino area but that is a major benefit as you get to experience many local dishes and cuisines at a much more reasonable price. Take your family here and as a matter a fact take anyone as this place is great.
Yoke Y. Páry Malaysia, 18. března 2015
BWSS hotel : A home away from home

1. room comfort 2. staff performance 3. location
8,7
Staying at the Best Western Sun Sun Hotel was like a close encounter of the BEST kind, considering that it is only a 3-star hotel. My sister and I were most impressed by the helpful and friendly staff especially Doris (reception) and Annabelle (restaurant). Our 5-days 4-nights stay were memorable, relaxing and enjoyable. BWSS hotel is worth recommending to friends and relatives.
Michael S. Obchodní cestující Canada, 17. března 2015
Better than expected

Location, Transportation and Park
9,3
This was actually a very nice place to stay. The room was spacious, clean and the location, well I thought was great. It is not located in the heart of all the casinos, but that is a good thing. There are many restaurants near by and a 7/11, which you wont find near all the big expensive casinos. A taxi ride into the casino land is about 70 HKD and the staff at this place was very helpful and friendly. I went to Macao on business and certainly plan to go back to this hotel with my family. If you want a nice hotel, without the high price tag and still want to be able to safely roam the streets enjoying local dishes then this is the place to go. It is certainly underrated and I am very happy to recommend this place to anyone!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ApartmáBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A05