nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Apartmá Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Apartmá Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Apartmá Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 178
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1322 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (1322)
Seřazeno podle:
Hao L. Páry China, 1. října 2014
Good

Service
10
Mei P. Páry Hong Kong, 28. září 2014
Not good value for money

Location
6
It was quite expensive for such a simple room, but location is great, very close to the main square. the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it was smoky inside the room. The shower was not strong at all.
Stefanny S. Páry Indonesia, 26. září 2014
So Far So Good

wifi connection is very fast, hotel staff have a good attitude except restaurant staff, Good access to tourism place
4,3
Reservation hotel by online, its so easy
Sheridan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. září 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, great near in the city & comfortable
6,7
Great
Vijaya K. Páry India, 21. září 2014
Not Worth

Friendly staff
3,3
Yu H. Skupiny Hong Kong, 21. září 2014
It's good for family stay

The room view is good when staying at high floors, clean condition and the wi-fi is good
8
Some rooms with doors access is convenient for family stay
Ma I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2014
Great Stay!

near tourist spots, yuet tung pier, filipino staffs
8,7
The things I like about this hotel: - Tourist attractions are just a walking distance like (The Ruins of St. Paul, Mt. Fortress, Senado Square, Macau Museum and many more) - We didn't spend any money for transportation except for going to the airport since attractions are just a walking distance and also you just have to walk 1 minute in front of the hotel to wait for the venetian free shuttle bus going to the venetian hotel. - There are filipino staffs (since we are Filipinos)that made our stay comfortable since you can ask them easily how to go from here to there. - Breakfast taste good as well (for us we choose the american breakfast everyday during our stay. hehe) Things I don't like: - The curtain of the bath tub was smelly like a person who didn't take a bath for days. Also, if we open the door of the bathroom the ceiling sounds "bang" as well. - View outside the window is not beautiful but it's not a big issue if your purpose is to have a comfortable stay. - The card that serves as a key to our room won't work on the elevator. Even though I asked the receptionist to change our key card she didn't mind about it, she thought that I am going to check out. Only during our last stay that they changed our card, thanks to the filipino staff that told the receptionist that noticed about our problem a long time ago. Tss Overall we did have a great stay. We stayed in the hotel last September 16-20, 2014 ;)
Khay B. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 17. září 2014
It was clean and quite, far from Taipa.

Staff hospitality, clean, quite.
7,7
It was o.k.
Eliza M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. září 2014
Disappointed

Nada
4
Aircondition is not cool enough even though you set it at the coolest setting. They don't entertain guest's requests. Overall I'm not happy with my stay.
Tan C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. září 2014
Nice cosy hotel

Good location, walking distance to the tourist attraction
8,3
I was given an upgrade to a Executive room, nice décor. Except pillow was a little to soft to my liking.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ApartmáBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ApartmáBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ApartmáBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07