Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bazén Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Apartmá Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Vchod
Poloha: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 262

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 3335 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (3335)
Chong Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. dubna 2014
unimpressive

price, price, price
5
Check in was chaotic as there are many group tourists requiring attention.There was no porter or concierge to help, to make the matter worse there are not many chairs for us to wait for check in.There is no wifi in the room so one has to go to the check-in area to access internet. It is actually quite far to walk to Cotai uphill and downhill for about 30 minutes, trying to avoid the construction mess and heavy traffic.
Chor C. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2014
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
10
clean, nice and comfortable
Marriliza O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. března 2014
tou-ease

good location,easy access to public bus and taxi,and good room
6,7
The staffs were not that attentive to the needs of the guest.As a hotelier,we knew that costumer were really important.They were poor in English that's why they do not understand the request that easy.Nice location and room.
Surjorimba S. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. března 2014
Great for Short Stays

Affordable. Near Daily Needs. Free Shuttle Bus.
8
This hotel is located in Taipa island, southern part of old city Macau. Quite easy to reached from Macau International Airport, using taxi. I asked whether public bus or shuttle bus was available. The people there adviced me (all 5 people in my group) to take a taxi. But I didn’t see any public bus nearby. Only chartered bus or shuttle bus from selected hotels were available. The hotel was quite nice. Desk officers were helpful, although not that nice. It was understandable, since perhaps they were tired working that afternoon. Many people were staying there, especially for the Rolling Stones concert (including me). The room was nice and clean. Air-con working. Shower, bath tub, hot water, etc were working fine. Electricity was working fine. As some reviewers said before, the bed was kinda hard. The hotel used matress to cover the bed on top, to make us more comfortable. Well, for me this was acceptable, since we only needed a place to sleep and keep our backpacks. None of us were planning to spend all day inside the room, lying on bed. Wi-fi only available on lobby. Strength not that excellent, but quite good for checking e-mails and updating our status on social medias. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to take customers to City of Dreams (where Hard Rock Café is, and opposite of The Venetian), Taipa Ferry Terminal, Macau Outer Ferry Terminal (located on the old city Macau), and return to the hotel. Near the hotel you’ll find some stores, coffee shops, and 24-hours mini market. I recommend this hotel for short stays.
Cherrie L. Skupiny Singapore, 1. března 2014
Hotel for traveller with budget contraints

Affordable, quiet surrounding, Airport shuttle available
5,7
The hotel staffs rarely smile and personally i think that is due to their culture or they are not passionate about their job. Check in and out process are quite slow. The rooms are quite big but old and without good ventilation.
Helen P. Páry Malaysia, 25. února 2014
Terrible Bed & Staff service

Room was clean but the mattress & Pillows were terrible, a bed protector on a plywood ? the pillows were flat , 1.5 inches height the max. I felt like I was sleeping on the floor instead !
3,7
Will never return and will never recommend to other guests Room service till 10pm. no where to look for food but to walk to the streets for midnight supper. Unfriendly receptionist, never carry a smile on face. Same attitudes to all guest upon arrival.
Michael F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. února 2014
It was bad decision to stay in that hotel. Try not

It was cold (February) in the room (+15C) all the days of staying. Hotel dose not have heating systems
4
Beds are old, hard and not very clean. Internet for the rood was $20 a day but was not working well.
Vincent N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 24. února 2014
Short no frills stay.

Clean rooms, walking distance to shops and eateries, comfortable.
8
My family and I were in Macau for a night. Celebrated the lady's birthday on her first visit.
Dennis N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. února 2014
good enough for sleeping

near airport, walkinng distance to venetian, galaxy macau. city of dreams, old taipa village
7,3
ok,only i notice the receptionist doesnt smile and dont greet customer upon check in.. they dont know how to speak english..
Siew H. Páry Malaysia, 20. února 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay in Macau.

Close to central shopping street, bus stop in front of hotel and easy to get cabs.
6
Just pleasant. Unfortunately, hotel staff attitude are cold, just like the weather. Should improve on friendliness and communication skills. Room condition just average. For one night, it is just passable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - BazénBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RestauraceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - ApartmáBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C01