Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 106 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (106)
Seřazeno podle:
Ivari K. Skupiny Estonia, 22. dubna 2016
view
6
amed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eugene K. Páry Russia, 15. dubna 2016
Nice view but lazy staff
3,7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ross S. Páry Australia, 12. dubna 2016
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neil C. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. prosince 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bimo A. Páry Indonesia, 4. prosince 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin M. Skupiny France, 17. srpna 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lynne R. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. srpna 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soeren S. Páry Denmark, 18. července 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christina W. Páry Singapore, 7. května 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angela G. Páry Australia, 6. května 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PůdorysyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PůdorysyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PůdorysyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZahradaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PůdorysyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OkolíBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PůdorysyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PůdorysyBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazénBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VyhlídkaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VyhlídkaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkón/terasaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkón/terasaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Jídlo a nápojeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkón/terasaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HřištěBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VyhlídkaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07