Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Jídlo a nápoje Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Jídlo a nápoje Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Camputhaw Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 234 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (234)
Seřazeno podle:
Xaver O. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 11. ledna 2016
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel

Location
3
Staff not professional
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher B. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. prosince 2015
Beverly_Cebu

Old style restauarant, Mango location,
6,3
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. listopadu 2015
Simple and comfortable

Price, comfort, accessability
9,7
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kazunobu K. Jednotlivci Japan, 6. listopadu 2015
Nice place !

Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
9,7
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carolina U. Skupiny Philippines, 5. listopadu 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
8,3
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. října 2015
Satisfied Customer

STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
9,7
Wonderful. No Complains
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eng H. Páry Malaysia, 23. září 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
9,7
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neill R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. září 2015
Eddies

laundry. staff. food
9,3
All good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael P. Páry United States of America, 16. září 2015
Nice hotel, very good restaurant

Restaurant, staff, and value
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Norman P. Skupiny Philippines, 26. července 2015
A bit outdated but has a great price and location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8,3
Yeah, perfect for overnight stay on a budget :D
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Jídlo a nápojeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Jídlo a nápojeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Jídlo a nápoje


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02