nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Apartmá Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 194 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (194)
Seřazeno podle:
Charles A. Jednotlivci Malta, 23. října 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 22. října 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. září 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Obchodní cestující United Arab Emirates, 16. srpna 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Jednotlivci Italy, 12. srpna 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. srpna 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Jednotlivci Italy, 5. srpna 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Jednotlivci Bahrain, 5. srpna 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. července 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. července 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauraceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ApartmáBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauraceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03