nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 207 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (207)
Seřazeno podle:
Daria N. Jednotlivci Russia, 21. února 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Kenneth L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. února 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Olivier C. Jednotlivci France, 16. ledna 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Jose M. Páry Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Jose M. Páry Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Christopher B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. listopadu 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 15. listopadu 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Jednotlivci Malta, 23. října 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 22. října 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. září 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauraceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3B03