Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Apartmá Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 178 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (178)
Won C. Jednotlivci Bolivia, 23. března 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. února 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Cynthia L. Páry Philippines, 16. února 2014
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7,3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Robert P. Páry United States of America, 24. ledna 2014
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7,7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Juergen W. Jednotlivci Germany, 24. ledna 2014
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8,3
Vittoria V. Páry Philippines, 21. ledna 2014
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8,3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!
Heigen V. Skupiny Philippines, 20. ledna 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff.

Location, price, accomodation.
8
I am looking forward for another booking at this hotel. Very comfortable, easy acces to malls and other shopping place.
Dirk F. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. ledna 2014
Good hotel for the price.

central,, clean, reasonable price.
6
Not a bad hotel a bit dated but clean and central. Breakfest is average. Over all not to bad for a short stay.
Dirk F. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. ledna 2014
not to bad

Loction,clean, friendly staff.
6
Good loction close to shops and night life. rooms are clean and are a good size. Also quite. not bad for the price.
Steven M. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. ledna 2014
Not a bad place to stay

Comfortable bed, clean room and good restaurant
7,3
I stayed here for two days. The room was clean but basic. As long as it is air conditioned (a little noisy though) clean and has a hot and cold shower with a comfortable bed for the price you pay then that sits fine by me. The breakfast was standard, no selection but you could choose from a fried egg, ham or corned beef, toast, fruit and tea or coffee. The restaurant in the evening had a very good selection of food for again, a budget style hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauraceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ApartmáBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauraceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01