nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepce Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 201 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (201)
Seřazeno podle:
Christopher B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. listopadu 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 15. listopadu 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Jednotlivci Malta, 23. října 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 22. října 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. září 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Obchodní cestující United Arab Emirates, 16. srpna 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Jednotlivci Italy, 12. srpna 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. srpna 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Jednotlivci Italy, 5. srpna 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Jednotlivci Bahrain, 5. srpna 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestauraceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepceBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3B01