Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurace Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3571 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3571)
Seřazeno podle:
Ankur M. Páry India, 27. srpna 2015
Hotel is not that great

Location
6
ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai P. Páry Singapore, 16. srpna 2015
Nice & Pleasant Hotel

Newly renovated room, spacious n helpful staff
8
Happy to stay in their newly renovated room, thumbs up for the nicely decorated room and spacious room size, sizable bathroom with tub, clean towels and amenities all provided. Unfortunately the wifi was really bad that we have to call-in the technician to our room to get it fixed up, after half hour of service, wifi manage to access but still unstable. Breakfast was not bad, good variety of food items provided. Location is walking distance to Lisboa and Senardo Square. Hotel supposed to provide shuttle service from the ferry terminal to hotel but we were unable to locate the shuttle bus at the pickup point, in the end we have to cab to the hotel on our own. Hope the hotel can look into this to improve their shortcomings if they want their guest to return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Handito H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. července 2015
good

location
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chloe L. Páry Singapore, 8. července 2015
Was given a free upgrade but room looks old

Free upgrade
6,3
The room looks old and chair in room has a smell. Room is big because of the free upgrade but I still think it is not value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seng W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. července 2015
A pleasant stay at the hotel

Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
8
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lei S. Jednotlivci Portugal, 6. července 2015
convenience

convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
7
new decoration of room is beautiful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. června 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious and nice beds
8
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sungkook K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 15. června 2015
Met a nice male front staff

nice location
7
This is a samll hotel in nice location Like else hotels sometimes staffs are unfrindly but sometimes staffs are friendly and nice. This time I met a nice guy he was kind and offered me nice room I thank to him. So I will go back soon again on September 6th!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Antonio Y. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 12. června 2015
The hotel is at a very good location.

Price, location and comfort
8,7
It was very satisfaction. Easy access to the best casinos of Macau.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yanghow T. Páry Singapore, 10. června 2015
Convenient Location, but Noisy & Busy Surrounding

Convenient Location, Big Comfortable Room, Courteous Staff.
8
Overall, it is worth the money. However, the cigarette smell still linger thinly in the room. Easy to move about in city, visiting the places of interest.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauraceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06