nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vchod
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Recepce Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurace Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurace Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3421 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3421)
Seřazeno podle:
Peng C. Páry Taiwan, 19. listopadu 2014
A cozy one

good services, cleanliness, quiet
8
Everything is fine and well
Tam P. Obchodní cestující China, 13. listopadu 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 12. listopadu 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Páry United States of America, 10. listopadu 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 9. listopadu 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 8. listopadu 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Skupiny United States of America, 1. listopadu 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Skupiny United States of America, 1. listopadu 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. října 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st
Alwin T. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 24. října 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6,3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VchodBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RecepceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauraceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauraceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01