nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vchod
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Recepce Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurace Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurace Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3387 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3387)
Seřazeno podle:
Yijun J. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. října 2014
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5,3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. Páry Singapore, 10. října 2014
Location not too bad only

location
5,3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. Skupiny Singapore, 1. října 2014
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8,3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. Skupiny Philippines, 26. září 2014
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5,7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 17. září 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. září 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9,7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Leoni K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. září 2014
Good

Great location, delicious food, hard bed
6,7
The room is big, but the bed is hard. Good location and delicious breakfast.
Benjamin M. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
Fait Hotel

Great location, Good Room, convinient
5,7
Room was spacious enough but bed too hard. Staff had only bear minimum english knowledge and breakfast was mainly Chinese.
Kwok W. Páry Hong Kong, 2. září 2014
Fair good

Room size, Lobby, Services
7
Fair good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VchodBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RecepceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauraceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauraceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04