nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vchod Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Recepce
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurace Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurace Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3472 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3472)
Seřazeno podle:
Sai W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. ledna 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7,7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.
Shu E. Páry Malaysia, 11. ledna 2015
Convinience location with great staff service

Walking distance to attraction places, staff are nice, food places nearby
8
Good
Yu H. Obchodní cestující Mali, 31. prosince 2014
No good

No good
4,7
The hotel does not look like a four stars hotel but the room fee is too high
Almeida S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. prosince 2014
location

location only
5,3
The hotel need a renovation. The good thing is just about the big room and location
Almeida S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. prosince 2014
location

only location
5,3
The hotel need a renevovation. Too Old! The good thing only location and have a big room
Nilda B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. prosince 2014
Great hotel!

The room layout and cleanliness
8,7
The room is clean and the block A where we stayed is new or newly renovated.. I would recommend this hotel
Lee H. Páry Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Strategic location in city

Good location, nearby restaurant / 24 supermarket / casino / ferry terminal / shopping / hotspot
6,3
Overall are satisfy. Cleanliness are standard and accepted. Very easy to get around everywhere in the city. Casino just across the road. Can get food and supermarket nearby 24hours. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport. Fast check in and out but receptionist very rude.
Katia C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2014
Good location

The hotel is near by the Libosa Hotel.
7,7
Sau Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. prosince 2014
Still not recommended though cost is reasonable !

central location/ good restaurant/ clean Manchester
6,7
Excellent location- central to amenities and entertainment. Clean linen. But room smells of cigarette. Very unpleasant for nonsmokers. Bath tub drain blocked and service attendants walked around with tools dripping of drainage.
Joey L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. prosince 2014
Staff Performance is BAD

Near to Casino. Walking distance to few entrance.
6,3
Everything is just fine but it's a bad experience towards the staff Performance. The way they served customer are so un - polite.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VchodBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RecepceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauraceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauraceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05