nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Apartmá Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Koupelna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vchod
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Recepce Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurace Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurace Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3360 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3360)
Seřazeno podle:
Tan C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. září 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9,7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Leoni K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. září 2014
Good

Great location, delicious food, hard bed
6,7
The room is big, but the bed is hard. Good location and delicious breakfast.
Benjamin M. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
Fait Hotel

Great location, Good Room, convinient
5,7
Room was spacious enough but bed too hard. Staff had only bear minimum english knowledge and breakfast was mainly Chinese.
Kwok W. Páry Hong Kong, 2. září 2014
Fair good

Room size, Lobby, Services
7
Fair good
Yuen W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 31. srpna 2014
Insufficient lighting

Clean
4
Eu K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
location location

restaurant. casinos nearby
6
the bed was too hard pillow too thin sleeping difficult
Hau K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 29. srpna 2014
Good hotel

Clean and tidy, good location, low price
8
Cary T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. srpna 2014
Stay at beverly Plaza

Location, Location and Location
6
The hotel has two blocks (A & B). When we checked in, we were given a room that is clearly not the one indicated in the picture of our booking. It was in Block B. Low ceiling, blocked view and the odour of cigarette smoke was so strong that we asked to change room. The first alternative was similar but appeared to be a slightly bigger room. Eventually we asked for a room in the other block as we stayed before. Much better but the view was not fantastic. The manager was friendly and the security personnel who helped showing the room was kind. The location is good as it is in the centre. Hotel is 4* but perhaps it is overstated. Tip to have the best of this hotel especially for travelers with young children: to request a room in Block A (cleaner, no smoke odour) and to really ensure that the room booked is the same as the one given. Also talk to manager/supervisor in charge because they are more accommodating and can make decision if you need help.
Raymond W. Páry Singapore, 28. srpna 2014
Good location

Location, Free wifi, room are big
7
It is value for money. Location is good, all within walking distance
Flora B. Páry Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
Hotel is affordable, convenient location

Comfort, Privacy and Clean
7
Our stay was Good but I Suggest that at least front desk staff should be able to communicate in English fluently.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ApartmáBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KoupelnaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VchodBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RecepceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauraceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestauraceBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02