Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 218 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (218)
Seřazeno podle:
Giovanni B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 28. dubna 2016
Big Apple Guest

1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
5,7
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adrian S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. dubna 2016
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this i
3
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. dubna 2016
Great place
6
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aileene M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. března 2016
Kudos Big Apple
5,7
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jocelyn P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. března 2016
Great location, affordable price

location, affordability, quality staff service
9,3
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
David L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. prosince 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kristian P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 30. října 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Colin H. Páry United Kingdom, 15. srpna 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Nahlásit hodnocení
James H. Páry United States of America, 10. srpna 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elmer D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. července 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Exteriér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07