nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koupelna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koupelna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koupelna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koupelna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koupelna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurace
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 198 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (198)
Seřazeno podle:
Edmarie D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. prosince 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Páry Australia, 4. prosince 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. listopadu 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. října 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Páry Philippines, 19. září 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. srpna 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. srpna 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Alexander B. Páry United States of America, 18. srpna 2014
Big Apple Hotel & Bar

The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, and the internet was reliable
9
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The dining area upstairs for the breakfast is very comfortable and nice to look at. The room was very comfortable and I never had any issues with the internet, which was important for me. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bernard G. Páry Australia, 17. srpna 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 30. července 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/loungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/loungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/loungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestauraceBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04