nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koupelna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koupelna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurace Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koupelna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koupelna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koupelna Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hotelu Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Lanang Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 194 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (194)
Seřazeno podle:
Victor R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. října 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Páry Philippines, 19. září 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. srpna 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. srpna 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Páry Australia, 17. srpna 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 30. července 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. července 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. června 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Páry Philippines, 2. dubna 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. dubna 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestauraceBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/loungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/loungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/loungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KoupelnaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interiér hoteluBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hostyBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02