Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 227
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 3288 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3288)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard A. Páry Czech Republic, 14. března 2013
Skvělé

Poloho, personál, pokoje
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rui P. Páry Portugal, 30. srpna 2015
Weekend at Bishop's

Location, Good Rates, Space (for HK central standards)
5
I have staid at Bishop's several times due to its convenient location on top of the escalators and affordable rates but this one might have been the last. The room smelt and felt mouldy and the staff continues to be inattentive. Computers haven't arrived at the front desk yet and the manual check-in with endless copies and signatures seems to take for ever.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelsey D. Páry Canada, 24. srpna 2015
Great service

Staff, location, pool
7,3
Another excellent stay at the Bishop Lei Hotel! As a return guest to this hotel many times, I am always impressed by the customer service and hospitality of the hotel!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Norah Z. Páry China, 19. srpna 2015
good value for money

Free shuttle bus, nice staff, nice room view
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas J. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. srpna 2015
Nice stay

location to Soho, Buffet breakfast, good staff
9,7
A very nice stay.., so close to the restaurants and bars at the escalators in Soho as well as Lan Kwai Fong
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephanie C. Páry United States of America, 17. srpna 2015
Great great value for money! Location

Location, Location, View
8,7
It was very convenient to central. Check-in/out was super easy. Always easy to get a cab and walking distance to mid-levels. We don't have anything bad to say about the stay. I would say 4-star is overrated, only due to the lack of practical space functionality. We stayed in a suite and The hairdryer is located in the wardrobe which only reaches just outside, so it was difficult to use the mirror in the bathroom. There are no outlets in the bathroom, only at desk, which has no mirror, making it a bit difficult to get ready. The bed mattress was also quite firm. The suite is a great little space, with lots of natural light, beautiful view into central and the harbor. Overall, I would stay at this hotel again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donald G. Páry United States of America, 16. srpna 2015
Great Hotel in a convenient location.

The hotel has wonderful English speaking customer service, large comfortable rooms & free shuttle to the needed services.
8,3
Our stay that the Bishop Lei was fantastic. The room was well appointed, large & comfortable. High on the mountain overlooking Hong Kong. The free shuttle bus to the shopping & bus terminals is very convenient. We will recommend this hotel to our friends & stay there again on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pedro B. Skupiny Portugal, 16. srpna 2015
bishop lei house

rooms view of City skyline, pool, public transports at front
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 13. srpna 2015
Thanks for the Upgrade to Suite Room

Location with Schuttle Service which takes you to the main centre, Room View of the Hrbo
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark P. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. srpna 2015
Hard to fault

The staff were terrific, the location is great and the views tremendous
8,3
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and I would recommend it and I will definatly be staying there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06