nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 227
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 3157 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (3157)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard A. Páry Czech Republic, 14. března 2013
Skvělé

Poloho, personál, pokoje
10
Anna C. Páry Australia, 30. března 2015
My stay at Bishop Lei

The. Location. The transfer bus , actress to public transport
7
It was okay. We booked a Harbour View Rroom. Surprise. No view whatsoever. The room was tired clean but incredibly small. We did not have any. Where to sit other than the bed only accessible on one side the wall and air conditioner right on top of you. Bathroom was clean but small. On the plus side it was located walking distance to the Mid level escalators in Mosque St. This info would have been handy prior to travelling. 1.saved so much time 2 saved on bus and taxi fares to go down to Central The hotel maps info really need to inform people about the shops and restaurants nearby in Soho as we found these by accident.
Daniel M. Skupiny United States of America, 29. března 2015
Decent but some real negatives

Close to escalators
6,3
Bishop Lei is a decent option if you want to be in Central. The normal rooms are tiny, so would not advise anyone traveling more than solo, though the suite rooms are bigger. The hotel is close to Mid-levels escalators, but takes going down a hill to get there, so coming back up can be tough. There is nothing in way of eating options immediately around, so walking down into Soho is really the only choice.
Shengyang C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. března 2015
Good Location Hotel located in Robinson Road

Free Shuttle Bus, Good View, Great Staff
8,7
I had a pleasant stay with Bishop Lei International and was given a free upgrade to a Harbor View Room which offered me unobstructed view located on a high floor. Really thankful for that, the hotel also provides timely shuttle bus every half hour from important locations in Hong Kong Island, as well as helpful staff providing timely information.
Carina G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. března 2015
simple but correct hotel in good location

location, attentive staff, clean room
7,3
Good enough. Although located in Central area, it is not really walking distance to downtown unless you are willing to sweat it out being on a hill. For church going people it is great because right beside church.
Roger N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. března 2015
One night stay

Staff, restaurant, cleanliness
8,7
Excellent, I had left my stick there one month ago and they had it for me when I returned.
William O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. března 2015
My stay at the Bishop Lei

the staff, cleanliness and facilities, shuttle bus
7
My stay at Bishop Lei was very good. I am not qualified to say how this hotel compares to others in it's price range but thought it was pretty good. The rooms are small as to ;be expected in Hong Kong but clean and well appointed with a safe fridge excellent shower desk with plenty of charger plugs. The free WiFi works well and there is a business center with two computer terminals, printers, and fax. I was bumped from a flight and they were very accommodating in getting me an additional night. They are located mid level on Robinson road so you can walk DOWN to the central district easily. After a big dinner of brilliant Hong Kong food a taxi ride UP the hill for about 40HKD might be advisable unless you are in better shape than me.
Sharon J. Páry Australia, 18. března 2015
Small Rooms

Location, Location, Location
7
Location of this hotel is the best you can get everywhere you need quickly.....standard double room size tiny....I am talking one person has to stay on the bed while the other gets ready kind of small, we couldn't even open out suitcase on the floor (our friends choose to upgrade to a suite which was basically 2 rooms with a door so a lounge room & a bedroom)....if you were just staying for a night or 2 not so bad but 4 nights was a little too long in the small confines....the bed was hard but hey that is common in Asia....bathroom not a bad size only 1 person @ a time but that's ok.....the rooms were very clean & well maintained.....front desk staff pleasant....housekeepers friendly....I would stay here again but in one of their BIGGER rooms
Ryan M. Obchodní cestující Canada, 17. března 2015
good price for location and level of stars

Clean room and comfortable bed, free bus to IFC
7,7
Stayed here as part of secret agoda campaign. Stayed here before many years back and basically the same as then. Clean room and free shuttle bus to IFC, if you have a room with a view, it would be nicer.
Jodie C. Páry Australia, 13. března 2015
Great value

Location location and friendly concierge staff
8
We didn't eat in hotel so cant rate but a bar would have been nice

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01