nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 227
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2862 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (2862)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard A. Páry Czech Republic, 14. března 2013
Skvělé

Poloho, personál, pokoje
10
Mathew P. Jednotlivci India, 14. září 2014
Neat Value for Money Hotel

Awesome View from the room !! There's a zoo very close to the hotel a must visit !! and Lan Kwai Fong is just 800mtrs down the hill
7,7
It's about 1.5 - 2kms away from Central Station, since this being on the mid way of a hill don't think about walking to this place the uphill route is pretty steep. It's hard to climb the road, the uphill route has escalators built but no use in the midnight as the escalators are shut after 11pm. It's very close to Lan Kwai Fong street.
Thi T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 12. září 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean hotel, good service
8
Nice stay, good location, good service!
Derek L. Páry Singapore, 12. září 2014
A good base to explore Hong Kong.

Situated in a good location. Close proximity to many good local food. Near to pier and MTR stations.
8,3
Pleasant and memorable stay.
Kellie H. Páry United States of America, 12. září 2014
a layover hotel, not bad

Location, location, location
5,3
I only wished that the pool stayed open later~ why not?
Karel S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 10. září 2014
Very helpful

Staff assistance
10
I will use this hotel again and recommend it to fellow travelers.
Brian R. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. září 2014
Great Location but small room

The location, the pool, the clenliness
8
I found the rooms to be quite small. Our door wouldn't open 90 degrees because it hit one of the beds. However, the pool and the view of the city was amazing. It's proximity to SoHo and LKF made it a great location for restaurants and bars. Had a great time.
Maggie W. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. září 2014
love being upgraded...It was a lovely surprise...

swimming pool, being upgraded, location
8,7
Very nice You are not a grand hotel but for the price and location it was great thank you
Clive C. Páry United Kingdom, 7. září 2014
Third Time at Bishop Lei

Location to where we needed to be. The staff are very freinndly and the price is good for the location.
8,3
Had our granddaughters first birthday party at the hotel and the staff were very good. We have never had a problem staying at this hotel. Stayed here three times.
Weijue W. Páry China, 7. září 2014
the hotel surprised us, in a good way

good location, nice view, quiet
9
This hotel is located just above LKF, yet it's able to keep the quietness due to the fact that it's 4-5 escalators away. We were very lucky that we got upgraded to the suite. And the best part was our room view was facing the HK Central. Fascinating! Money wise it was very reasonable with such location as well as other facts. We were very satisfied with this hotel and we will definitely stay with them again next time when we are in HK.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01