nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 227
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2901 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (2901)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard A. Páry Czech Republic, 14. března 2013
Skvělé

Poloho, personál, pokoje
10
Enzo B. Obchodní cestující Austria, 14. října 2014
nice but never again

the free bus ride from central station
6
The WiFi was not working proper in the room. Especially in the afternoon I was not able to download a simple pdf file from my email account. So I had to go town to the lobby. For me WiFi is not a nice to have feature, it is a must have. Europe is 6 hours late so the best time to do business is in the evening. As I made the checkout I had to wait. Although I told them that I needed to get on the bus in 20 minutes they didn’t moved on. After 15 minutes I forced them to move on and surprise, surprise suddenly I could check out. But not without one more surprise. They charged me a water bottle although I never opened the fright. In 25 year, I never had such a mess. I told them, that I never opened the fright, but the answer was that a water bottle was opened. So what? I paid the water, but one thing is sure, this Hotel will never see me again!!!
Sara A. Jednotlivci Sweden, 8. října 2014
Good value for money - Clean - Safe

Comfort of room; Location; Staff
9,3
+ Great location, only 5 min walk from Midlevels escalators. Staff is polite and attentive. As a young female single traveller, I never felt unsafe or anxious staying here. I also felt safe in the surrounding area, returning in the evening. Rooms are clean and in good condition. Quiet and calm. Bathroom is clean and hygienic; power shower. Gym facilities are adequate; nice view. Shuttle was on time and efficient. - The shuttle stops running relatively early in the evening. Would be good if it could be available later as well, on request, for arriving guests. Some of the gym equipment was out of order. Could easily have been a very good hotel gym had there been some weights.
Michael L. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 7. října 2014
HK hotel

locartion, location location
5,7
Mariana P. Páry Portugal, 5. října 2014
very good location and quality

location, quality and price
8
The hotel is very good quality, very central and nearby everything. good rooms, clean and good areas. staff very polite and professional!
Christopher H. Páry Canada, 5. října 2014
Great place!

Location, View, Pool.
8,3
Great place to stay! Only minutes away from the escalator. Easy to pop out for lunch, do some something and then come back to the hotel for a little relax and a dip in the pool. Highly recommend it.
Hywel J. Páry United Kingdom, 1. října 2014
lovely location

location, Good rooms, friendly staff
9,3
We always stay here when visiting HK. Great location in central, walking distance to bars and restaurants in mid-levels. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Arie S. Obchodní cestující Austria, 30. září 2014
great location good price

The location was the best since my meetings were just up the street. Also the gym was important for me. Swimming pool was a bonus
7,3
Pleasant and efficient stay.Just what I needed for a short stay in HK, away from the crowd and away from the demonstration that took place that night. The only thing was disappointing that the hotel did not allow a late check out, and to get it I needed to pay
Louis M. Páry France, 29. září 2014
Nice but small rooms

Location, staff, cleanliness
7
I stayed 3 nights at Bishop Lei and it's truly a nice hotel. It's expensive, but then again I have the feeling accomodation in Hkg is definitely not cheap. The rooms are a bit small, but the harbour view is simply stunning. I think that it may be the best value for money for that kind of view in the area. I didn't test the swimming pool nor the breakfast but the staff is really nice thoughtful and helpful, the rooms are clean and relatively modern, but the matress really sucked... Waaay too hard, I'm having back pain now! If you are planning on walking around think again, the area is super steep but fear not, most taxi drivers will know the hotel or at least the area, even if you don't speak Cantonese. Also, there is a convenient bus stop literally at the hotel door so you always have that option too. Overall I'd give it a good 7,5 as Agoda reviews, I think it deserves it.
Derek S. Páry United Kingdom, 28. září 2014
Decent Location & Value

Value / Location / Room
8
This certainly isn't the nicest hotel in HK but it is good value for money and is in a pretty decent location. We only stayed for a couple of nights so didnt really use any of the hotel facilities but we were happy with our stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05