nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 227
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2815 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (2815)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard A. Páry Czech Republic, 14. března 2013
Skvělé

Poloho, personál, pokoje
10
Evgeny P. Obchodní cestující Russia, 29. srpna 2014
Good and convenient

Location, Shuttle, Affordability
8
That was my second time in this hotel and it's good again. WiFi is still unstable and slow, especially in the evening, please improve, a good Internet access is a must for a business traveler.
Andrew K. Skupiny United States of America, 21. srpna 2014
Nice Stay

Location, clean room
8,7
Good stay, great location
Janet C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. srpna 2014
Ftiness Hotel

Good for guests who lacked exercise; then tpt would be fine and stay will be pleasant.
8
The stay was good if one did not mind climbing those steps. Can be very tiring when eventually reached the hotel. Also good to have free Wi-Fi.
Katherine B. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. srpna 2014
Hong Kong stay

The view - location - restaurant
7
The Hotel was good. The location was great and the view from the room was just amazing. What I didn't appreciate was that on checking out, we found that the water we consumed from the fridge was NOT complimentary. They must be the only Hotel in Asia to NOT supply bottled water for their visitors. I am really glad that they didn't restock the fridge each morning or our bill would have been HUGE just for water!! A little note suggested we boil the water in the supplied kettle. They then proceeded to charge us 33HKD for a 300ml bottle of water that we could have bought at the nearby ParkNShop for 4HKD. To say I was annoyed is to put it mildly. It really put a bad finish on what was otherwise a very pleasant stay
Frank L. Páry Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2014
Nice place and good mid-level view

Free upgrade, nice view & near to SOHO/ Central
7
Takatoshi M. Skupiny Japan, 16. srpna 2014
Amazing view with a reasonable price

Night view, affordable price, location
8
If you have a room with harbour view, you'll be amazed at welcoming skyscrapers day and night! The location is near hillside escalator and also a supermarket where you can have international beers. Staff were helpful except a buss driver. Price was fine, less than $100 per night. Overall, satisfying:)
Pipat P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 15. srpna 2014
Bishop Lei International

Good hotel- free Wi-Fi & helpful staff
8
This was a pleasant hotel to stay at. Good location at Robinson Road and just a short walk to the escalators that takes you to town in a scenic environment. The personnel were helpful and the view was great. The room was small. We would recommend this for short stays and long stay, if you don’t expect to be in the hotel room. We will definitely look this hotel up next time we come to Hong Kong. Good value for the money.
Pipat P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 15. srpna 2014
Bishop Lei International

Good hotel- free Wi-Fi & helpful staff
8
This was a pleasant hotel to stay at. Good location at Robinson Road and just a short walk to the escalators that takes you to town in a scenic environment. The personnel were helpful and the view was great. The room was small. We would recommend this for short stays and long stay, if you don’t expect to be in the hotel room. We will definitely look this hotel up next time we come to Hong Kong. Good value for the money.
Hooi L. Páry Singapore, 14. srpna 2014
Value for money

Price, cleanliness, comfort.
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04