Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 227
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2595 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (2595)
Richard A. Páry Czech Republic, 14. března 2013
Skvělé

Poloho, personál, pokoje
10
Paul-Francois P. Jednotlivci France, 19. dubna 2014
Good location and value for money by HK standards

Location, access to transport, comfortable
7,3
Suiyin C. Páry Malaysia, 19. dubna 2014
Nice and enjoy

service, relax, clean
4
Ryan R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 17. dubna 2014
Brief. Only stayed in HK 1 night.

location, location, location
8,7
Robert H. Páry Australia, 13. dubna 2014
Functional and stylish room with magnificent view

Location, Service, Views
9,3
We loved this place so much we didn't want to leave the room to see more sights or experience all that the hotel offers. We didn't eat in the hotel or swim in the inviting pool or try the gym, but I'm sure they are all fantastic. Transport to anything is easy from the hotel using free shuttle service, the mid level escalators and underground and we only had a couple of days so when we could tear ourselves away from the panoramic views of the park, bay and city buildings we headed out to see the sights, mostly temples and gardens, and eat as much local food as possible. On our return, no matter what time of day, or how many times we went out, the room had always been made up with fresh linen. The room itself was bright, spotless and functional. The service impeccable.,Highly recommended.
Tekla M. Jednotlivci Hungary, 12. dubna 2014
the location is really nice, close to the center !

Location, clean room, helpful staff
8,3
It was Ok. The room was really small and noisy on the road side but clean and the location is awesome !
Hanspeter B. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 11. dubna 2014
Great location

Spectacular view over the harbour from swimming pool and half of the rooms ! Close to the escalators down to Soho ! Quiet area !
7,7
Loved it ! However standart rooms are nice but very small , no space for a suitcase ! I booked a double room for a few USD extra, which was worth it , but dont know how to manage it if 2 people are in ? Next time I book the more expensive rooms with harbour view !
Mark J. Skupiny Philippines, 7. dubna 2014
It's just OK

Normal
5,7
Not the best place to stay if you wanna party.
Mark J. Páry Philippines, 6. dubna 2014
Small rooms

Just ok
5,7
It's just a normal hotel
Dale Y. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. dubna 2014
Very Pleased

Quick, attentive staff, clean comfortable rooms
8
I was pleased with my stay - shuttle to HK station (for airport train), walking distance of SoHo and rest of central, clean comfortable room

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazénBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - VchodBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01