nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Pláž Danao-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepce Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepce Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka
Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Vchod Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepce Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepce
Oblast: Pláž Danao-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 7

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 19 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,4
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (19)
Seřazeno podle:
Terry B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. října 2014
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Guancong M. Páry China, 19. května 2014
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Aubrey G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. května 2014
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Pekka P. Obchodní cestující Finland, 14. února 2014
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. Skupiny Philippines, 23. října 2013
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 27. září 2013
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. dubna 2013
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Nicolas W. Páry France, 1. ledna 2013
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Restaurant Tip: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Eiji H. Jednotlivci Japan, 1. ledna 2013
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Ludolph V. Páry Netherlands, 30. prosince 2012
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bitaug Beach Resort BoholBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BazénBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BazénBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BazénBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BazénBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PlážBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PlážBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PlážBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RecepceBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RecepceBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - VchodBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BazénBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - BazénBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RecepceBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B03