nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Apartmá Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Koupelna Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bazén Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pláž Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okolí Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness prostory Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 54

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 22 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (22)
Kerri H. Páry Australia, 14. března 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. března 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Páry Australia, 28. února 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. února 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Páry France, 5. února 2014
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 9. ledna 2014
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6,7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .
Ceri H. Páry United Kingdom, 22. prosince 2013
Disappointed with the quality of the room

Ocean and mountain view, location
6,3
After hiking our luggage up a very steep hill into the hotel we were met by a lovely receptionist who was very informative. Room quality was a bit of a let down, both bed and the chairs in the lounge area weren't that comfortable and the kitchenette and cooking facilities were appalling. You can't cook anything as there are no appliances other than a microwave. Room was infested with very small white bugs which were everywhere. The apartments are not as centrally located as the other hotels but still only a 15/20 minute short and easy walk to the centre. These apartments are not for a luxury longer stay, we were doing trips everyday and ate out every night so for a short visit these apartments would be ok. The wifi is also VERY expensive and extremely slow.
Syariwaty S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. prosince 2013
budgetable but lack of cleanliness

value of money
4
Lack of customer service, unattended reception early morning n late afternoon, steepy access to the front door, lack of room cleanliness
Fuad G. Páry Sweden, 3. prosince 2013
Nice and boring

Nice pool and not so many other guests yo share it with. Nice rooms with all equipment.
5,7
A good stay because we had the pool almost for ourselves. Nice rooms thst were large and had everything. We were disappointed that there were no shops or restaurants close to the hotel, except of one restaurant at the hotel beside. Nothing to buy if you didn't go to the city central, 10 min away.
Jennifer D. Jednotlivci Canada, 1. prosince 2013
Great for short or long stays

Staff and size of rooms.
8,7
Was a really nice hotel/apartment. Very nice and helpful staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmáBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KoupelnaBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BazénBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlážBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkolíBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VyhlídkaBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitness prostoryBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03