Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 54 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 54 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,3

Aneliese H. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2015

Nicki M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2015
...
...
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

Sherri M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Hodnoceno 23 července 2015

Sherri M. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Hodnoceno 23 července 2015

Craig W. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2015

alvan P. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2015

Ka C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Peter G. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015

Jessic B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
staff were amazing
staff, pool , views
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015

Daniel T. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Nice but a little dated
Location, spa, view
Hodnoceno 18 února 2015