nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Recepce BlueFins Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna BlueFins Resort Cebu - Recepce BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurace BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurace
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vybavení BlueFins Resort Cebu - Koupelna BlueFins Resort Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 16

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 85 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (85)
Seřazeno podle:
Man K. Jednotlivci China, 8. prosince 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. listopadu 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Skupiny Philippines, 19. října 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Kentaro S. Páry Japan, 4. září 2014
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7,3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.
Scot M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 27. srpna 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Páry Philippines, 25. června 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Páry Hong Kong, 15. června 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Páry Philippines, 28. května 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Páry United Kingdom, 30. dubna 2014
Not the best

Next to beach
7,7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - VybaveníBlueFins Resort Cebu - KoupelnaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C06