nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Recepce BlueFins Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna BlueFins Resort Cebu - Recepce BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Lobby BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurace BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurace
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vybavení BlueFins Resort Cebu - Koupelna BlueFins Resort Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 16

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 96 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (96)
Seřazeno podle:
Jakub Z. Páry Slovakia, 11. března 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Skupiny South Korea, 7. března 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Páry Indonesia, 20. února 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Jednotlivci China, 8. prosince 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. listopadu 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Skupiny Philippines, 19. října 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Kentaro S. Páry Japan, 4. září 2014
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7,3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.
Scot M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 27. srpna 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Páry Philippines, 25. června 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - VybaveníBlueFins Resort Cebu - KoupelnaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B06