Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurace BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pláž BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu BlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 16

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

7,0

na základě 58 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (58)
Palle H. Skupiny Denmark, 14. března 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Páry Philippines, 13. února 2014
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.
Grant G. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 7. února 2014
Great stay when diving at Aquadvie dive shop

Close to Aquadive for daily dive trips, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, great cable tv
6,3
The stay was good once I was settled in. I flew overnight and was staying five nights at the resort but when I arrived at 8.30am they said I was too early to check in even though the room was not occupied teh previous night. Wanted to chareg me for early check in. In addition they could not find my booking. There is no harm in looking after a guest when they have travelled 20 hours to get to you Aquadive dive shop is teh reason I stay at Bluefins. If they were not there I would stay somewhere else as there is not much at night to do. Aquadive I think is teh best dive operator in Cebu with four great boats and some terrific people that are fle3xible and look after what you want to do rather than just processing groups. Was a great combination to stay at Hadsen where Aquadive and Bluefins are both located Will be back there soon
Oldrich T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 23. ledna 2014
Nice resort just next to beach

Easy access to beach, friendly staff, larg room with larg bed
9,3
Daniel A. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2014
It's a nice place to bond and relax.

The view, the food, and the room.
7,7
The Sea View Villa is what you should get for value for money. The beach is not really worth it (the tides are extreme) but the place is quiet. It's a nice place for couples to bond and relax. The food is reasonable (considering the general price trend for Mactan). The staff are friendly. I would recommend this place if all you wanted to do was relax. It didn't take that long for us to get a taxi (which the front desk called for us)
Michelle M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. října 2013
amazing

relaxing, food, service
10
hotel was good and comfortable to saty in. food was great, service was good enough. view was relaxing.
Chan T. Skupiny Hong Kong, 31. července 2013
Cheap price but good services

Low price, safe and near the beach
7,7
The price is low, but the view is so good. The location is near the beach. We can walk around 5-10 minutes and go to restaurant and supermarket. However, we go to SM mall is about 1 hour driver way.
Alyssa M. Skupiny Philippines, 15. července 2013
Quiet, relaxing place, away from the city

Quiet, friendly staff, big room with balcony
8,3
The beach is not that nice, rocky not sandy, deep during day time and low during night time. If you are not staying for the beach, the rooms are quite nice and affordable with your own balcony, good room service and quiet place, perfect for relaxing. Place is far from restaurants and other places, definitely not walkable so you are limited to the food inside the resort. Another good thing about the place, if you're going island hopping, boats are available in the beach so no need to go far, haggle the price though, we got a boat for 2700 pesos, originally 3,500.
Richard R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. července 2013
Well! was terrible!

beach! beach! ocean view!
3,7
well! the first night on my arrive, never got my room! the food was really terrible! when for a nice weekend but turn to be close to hell!
Edgar A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 31. května 2013
Quiet beach resort

Location, solitude, good staff
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - PlážBlueFins Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepceBlueFins Resort Cebu - VilaBlueFins Resort Cebu - VchodBlueFins Resort Cebu - KoupelnaBlueFins Resort Cebu - KoupelnaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Cebu - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Cebu - VybaveníBlueFins Resort Cebu - KoupelnaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C08