Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 142 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (142)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard C. Páry United States of America, 3. února 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fumio J. Jednotlivci Japan, 3. prosince 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Audrey N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. listopadu 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathrina B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. října 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rob J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. září 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter N. Páry United Kingdom, 30. srpna 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charles C. Páry United States of America, 13. července 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Garry L. Páry Australia, 18. června 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mike A. Páry United Kingdom, 13. června 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Masahiko K. Páry Japan, 7. června 2015
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
BlueFins Resort Ostrov MactanBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - RecepceBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - RecepceBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Balkón/terasaBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Balkón/terasaBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - KoupelnaBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbyBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - VchodBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluBlueFins Resort Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08