Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4805 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vchod Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vchod Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vchod Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vchod Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Recepce Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Recepce Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Recepce Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Restaurace Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vybavení Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vybavení Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Bazén Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Bazén Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Bazén Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Bazén Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Bazén Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Bazén
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vybavení
Oblast: Bowen Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 9 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (9)
Seřazeno podle:
Debbie C. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. května 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Kel C. Páry Australia, 26. dubna 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Adesina A. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. ledna 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Necia M. Páry New Zealand, 26. prosince 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Bradley M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 25. září 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Paula W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 12. května 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Grethel M. Páry Australia, 7. října 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Edward S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 9. prosince 2012
excellent

in Town , close to all shops & night life
10
very friendly staff,great room,nice pool, close to town,shops,food & night life
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beachers
Noel G. Páry Australia, 29. prosince 2011
great motel

good size room,quiet,nice pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 6 nights including Christmas.The motel had a relieving manager and he and his wife were very friendly, we had full use of all of the facilities including the barbeque.The location was only 2 blocks from the main street of Bowen but was very quiet. The room was well equiped,very clean and had a ceiling fan and air conditioning.We particularly liked the pool and would happily stay there next time we are in Bowen
 

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bluewater Harbour Motel WhitsundaysBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - VchodBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - VchodBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - VchodBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - VchodBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RecepceBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RecepceBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RecepceBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RestauraceBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - VybaveníBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - VybaveníBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - BazénBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - BazénBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - BazénBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - BazénBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - BazénBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - BazénBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02