Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 157

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1530 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1530)
Seřazeno podle:
Seung K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 31. května 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Ysabel G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. května 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ysabel G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. května 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Boram L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 19. května 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Páry Australia, 16. května 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. dubna 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Páry Denmark, 22. dubna 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Páry Philippines, 21. dubna 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Charles C. Páry United States of America, 15. dubna 2015
great hotel great area

Pool, Beach, and Hotel
9,7
Bluewater Maraibago is a very beautiful place. Great pools, great tours, great pond with fish around the resort. Extremely pleasant, nice place for a honeymoon
Mauricio U. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01