nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 157

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1436 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1436)
Seřazeno podle:
Phillip O. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 12. října 2014
A lovely stay

staff, location and lagoon
8,3
We had a lovely time and thought the staff were excellent. The fire show and bamboo show during the buffet dinners were a real bonus.
Michael L. Páry United Kingdom, 10. října 2014
avoid bluewater

staff. staff. staff.
4,3
noisy, poorly maintained hotel best avoided... poor value for money and needless to say i will never visit a bluewater hotel.
Chanell C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. října 2014
Had fun

My daughter loved the pool!
7,7
Great!
Abigail R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. září 2014
Amazing Stay

Very nice facilities, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, activities
9,7
We had an awesome time at Bluewater Maribago, wish we could have stayed longer, an overnight stay isn't enough!!
Jasmin E. Páry Philippines, 23. září 2014
Relaxing stay at resort with warm & helpful staff

The food, the staff and the spacious rooms
8,3
Our family had a relaxing stay at the resort. We appreciate the helpfulness of the staff especially because my father was exhausted from his dialysis session. The front office was busy with several guests when we arrived and my sister was initially upset because we were waiting awhile. However, their manager Dennis was very apologetic and made sure that the rest of our stay was comfortable. We all enjoyed the good food and the quiet, peaceful ambience of the resort's beach, pools and spacious rooms. This was my father's first trip in years since his gradual recovery and we are glad our parents enjoyed the stay immensely. We will definitely consider going back to Bluewater Maribago.
Andreas M. Páry Germany, 17. září 2014
Nice hotel

Clean facilities, very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
9
The facilities were very nice, the staff was fantastic and everything was kept up and in good shape. Nice equipment in the gym too. The pools were nice and clean. The grounds were nicely maintained. The beach was clean too. My only gripe is that the water in the ocean was not clean. Unfortunately there was a lot of trash floating around in it. Not the fault of the hotel, just something to be aware of if somebody really wants to swim in the ocean. Mactan Island is just not the best place to be at if you are planning on spending time at the beach. That was not the reason I picked the hotel or location though. I picked this hotel because location was much better than staying in downtown Cebu and because of the closeness to the airport.
Leo C. Páry Denmark, 17. září 2014
Nice Place

Pools - Settings - Garden / Island
8
Good - will be back one day
Hendrik O. Páry South Africa, 30. července 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Páry Australia, 24. července 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3A06