nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 157

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1470 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1470)
Seřazeno podle:
Doris Y. Skupiny Philippines, 10. prosince 2014
homey

the room was great, staff well trained and friendly. Definitely will go back.
9
Joji F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. prosince 2014
Great and food was good

Room, Sevice and food
10
Great stay! I will stay again and recommend to friends and family!
Bertwin C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
Nice food

Room, food and ambiance
7,3
Edgardo D. Páry Philippines, 19. listopadu 2014
good resort ambience

quiet resort feel, accommodating staff, good rooms.......but not good shower, I mean the water pressure.
9,7
overall ok, we enjoy our stay.
Paul P. Páry Australia, 17. listopadu 2014
Great Weekend Break

Staff, Food, Ambience
7,3
Refurbished rooms are really nice, staff very friendly and service generally very good, great for a chill out weekend break. Downside was the noisy neighbours to one side of the resort, spoilt the ambience of the resort in the evenings with really loud and very bad karaoke!!
Hendrik K. Jednotlivci Germany, 12. listopadu 2014
Clean, Big, Nice

Pools, buffet, staff
8,3
Well, I was not as impressed by the resort as I was by the pictures. First of all, as beautiful the bathroom is shown in the pictures, the bathtub is not functional just decorative. There is just not enough warm water supply to fill up the bathtub. You pretty much sit in cold water once the bathtub is filled up. So you better stick to the shower. My room also did not have any window but it did not bother me too much. There was a safe in the room, which is very important for me. The air condition is not too noisy. Otherwise it s a nice big resort with three pools where you can spend some time during the day. There is a beach but you can't swim. The water is too shallow and I doubt any other resorts close by have a beach where you can swim. The staff is very friendly and outside the resort are some cute restaurants and massage places in walkable distance. Overall it was not as good as I hoped but still felt a very relaxing place. Good for family with children. There was also wifi at my room. Not too fast to watch videos but good enough for emails or low bandwith activities. You not suppose to have visitors after 10pm but it's always easy to sneak someone in. The resort also offers massages but they are much more pricy than outside the resort.
Ferdinand C. Páry United States of America, 9. listopadu 2014
Outstanding place for couples

Pool, the beach and the food
9
This is one of the best hotel we had ever stayed. Definetly recommendable for honeymooners.
Hercules G. Páry Philippines, 8. listopadu 2014
Nice and quiet retreat

Nice clean rooms. Good beach front but the sand underwater is sticky. Good service. Relaxing place
8,7
Pleasant. I will be back soon.
Lyrna E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. listopadu 2014
Always a treat

Great service, amenities, location
8,7
It is always a treat for my family to stay here and our stay was a unanimous request from every family member. The staff are very accommodating. They always watch out for your safety. We stayed here en route to their other hotel at Sumilon Island, which was fantastic, and the transfer was seamless. We recommend hiring a hotel car to do your sight-seeing in the city.
Lee A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 3. listopadu 2014
Fantastic

Staff, food, pools
10
It was fantastic, staff are great and the food was good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3B02