nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 157

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1504 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1504)
Seřazeno podle:
Renato T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. února 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.
Neil W. Páry United Kingdom, 24. února 2015
Lovely upgrade to Spa wing

The room was incredibly spacious and beautiful, the beach and view were great. Lovely choice of dining.
9
We had to upgrade to a room in the spa wing because it was a busy weekend but I couldn't have been happier. The room was excellent in a quiet, private wing. The beds were spacious, as was the bathroom. The bathtub was the highlight! Really beautiful.
Ailene V. Skupiny Philippines, 22. února 2015
Just for a night

Big room, 2 queen size bed and nice breakfast
6
This hotel was a disappointment when it comes to food prices. I don't mind paying for a good meal but spending more than 6 thousand for a seafood ala-carte meal for 5 people with 6 pieces of big headed prawn, lapu-lapu that was all oil and soysauce, small portion of tuna meat in white sauce is way tooo OVERATED!! I am also not so impressed with the person who waited for our table, it was pretty clear that I ordered baked oysters they gave us oysters with garlic and olive oil? when I asked them to replace they did - apparently they just topped the oysters with white sauce and cheese! Good place but not worthy to go back.
Karl S. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. ledna 2015
Was happy overall!

The architecture, the ambiance and the staff
7
Overall I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this. The price was fairly reasonable. Though it's got this enjoyable, relaxing vibe about it that did a good job elevating my mood. The staff always greeted you, no matter what time of day, without fail. And it just looked good. Very nice. The whole place had this nice resort tiki look going on and that definitely made me feel like I was here to relax. I recommend! You won't have any regrets. Just make sure you're with your partner. You'll need one for this place haha
Sze M. Skupiny Hong Kong, 7. ledna 2015
nice environment and nice staff

room, swimming pool, beach
8,3
relaxing and nice
Ronald P. Páry Austria, 27. prosince 2014
pleasant stay

staff, room, restaurant
8
we liked it very much. nice staff, room comofortable, restaurant very ok, f.e. nice breakfast buffet and dinner buffet, only the gym could be better.
Claes W. Páry Sweden, 26. prosince 2014
Xmas at Mactan

Excellent staff, nice restaurants,
7,7
Doris Y. Skupiny Philippines, 10. prosince 2014
homey

the room was great, staff well trained and friendly. Definitely will go back.
9
Joji F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. prosince 2014
Great and food was good

Room, Sevice and food
10
Great stay! I will stay again and recommend to friends and family!
Bertwin C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
Nice food

Room, food and ambiance
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3C02