Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Okolí Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 157

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1551 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1551)
Seřazeno podle:
Joomin A. Jednotlivci South Korea, 22. července 2015
It was very nice

staffs are very kind and breakfast is delicious and location is very good. you can see the beach anytime you want
9,7
At first , It's with beach . I mean,there is beach in the resort. When I smoked , I always went to the beach . It was very nice. And there is a office that you can book some activities like snorkeling(?) or hoping(?). And breakfast is very good. There are many kind of delicious including Kimchi. And staffs were always very kind with smile. Even they didn't asked me tip. I recommend this resort.^^
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alison L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 18. července 2015
Defiantly a place to go to ....

rooms, facilities, kids activity, food
9,7
we love it defiantly come back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeehye K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 9. července 2015
good

freindly near by maribago grill good for baby
9,3
Gooooood
Nahlásit hodnocení
John A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. července 2015
bluewater maribago is the best

very nice resort, very clean, friendly staff
10
Our stay in bluewater maribago is very nice and we enjoy a lot
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seung K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 31. května 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ysabel G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. května 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ysabel G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. května 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boram L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 19. května 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
James V. Páry Australia, 16. května 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. dubna 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov MactanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - OkolíBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05