Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Okolí Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 157

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1567 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1567)
Seřazeno podle:
Randall J. Páry United States of America, 29. srpna 2015
Good place to relax and swim

Best things are the staff, the large area of the hotel and 3 restaurants to choose from.
7,3
We had a pleasant stay. I would say the hotel is a fair value, but not exceptional. It does have several swimming pools to choose from and you can eat at different restaurants. The staff was pleasant and accomodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Imelda M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Magnificent stay at Bluewater Maribago Beach Resor

The ambiance, the service and the place itself
9,3
We had our honeymoon at Bluewater Maribago on March 3, 1996. We just returned to show our kids how beautiful Maribago is. I can say that the way their treat their clients improved a lot. The staff are approachable and knowledgeable about the need of the customers. How I wish the rate could be lower next time. We are still planning to return in Cebu and stay again at Maribago
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harachi S. Páry Japan, 22. srpna 2015
It's good hotel

Foods place staff
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joomin A. Jednotlivci South Korea, 22. července 2015
It was very nice

staffs are very kind and breakfast is delicious and location is very good. you can see the beach anytime you want
9,7
At first , It's with beach . I mean,there is beach in the resort. When I smoked , I always went to the beach . It was very nice. And there is a office that you can book some activities like snorkeling(?) or hoping(?). And breakfast is very good. There are many kind of delicious including Kimchi. And staffs were always very kind with smile. Even they didn't asked me tip. I recommend this resort.^^
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alison L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 18. července 2015
Defiantly a place to go to ....

rooms, facilities, kids activity, food
9,7
we love it defiantly come back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeehye K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 9. července 2015
good

freindly near by maribago grill good for baby
9,3
Gooooood
Nahlásit hodnocení
John A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. července 2015
bluewater maribago is the best

very nice resort, very clean, friendly staff
10
Our stay in bluewater maribago is very nice and we enjoy a lot
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seung K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 31. května 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ysabel G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. května 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ysabel G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. května 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov MactanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - OkolíBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - PlážBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04