Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Koupelna Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Koupelna Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Koupelna Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lázně Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurace
Poloha: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 56

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 24 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (24)
Lloyd S. Skupiny Australia, 2. března 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Páry Australia, 27. února 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 13. února 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Páry United Kingdom, 5. ledna 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Skupiny United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Páry Australia, 15. prosince 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 7. prosince 2013
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. Skupiny Australia, 1. prosince 2013
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6,7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 10. dubna 2013
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 6. ledna 2013
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9,3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KoupelnaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KoupelnaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KoupelnaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LázněBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestauraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazénBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazénBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HřištěBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlážBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlážBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazénBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05