nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pláž Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bazén Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Vybavení Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hřiště Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Vybavení
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pláž Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bazén Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Koupelna Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lázně
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 56

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 52 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (52)
Seřazeno podle:
Jason M. Páry South Africa, 23. března 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7,3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Alan W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 14. března 2015
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8,7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Ryan B. Skupiny Australia, 10. března 2015
beautiful

Location, View, Room
9,3
Was absolutely beautiful. 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms just perfect for 2 couples staying for an extended weekend. So close to town to walk in, and far enough away to relax and unwind. Highly recommend this beautiful place.
Mellissa R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. března 2015
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6,3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you
Alan H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 26. února 2015
Close to town but quiet and peaceful

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Yulin W. Skupiny Taiwan, 4. února 2015
Best experience of the holiday

fantastic, amazing & fabulous
9,7
Everything was so satistified!!! Had the best time there, would spend longer time there if it's possible!!!
Lynne K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 6. ledna 2015
Great place for families

Clean, great kitchen, lots of space
9
Great thanks very much
Ken S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 22. prosince 2014
Excellent First Stop in Australia

Ou standing accomodations. Incredible Staff. Great location.
10
This was our first stop after a series of long flights. Very welcoming. Very convenient. Great start to our family trip. The three room suite was just about perfect.
Gail R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 14. prosince 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Páry Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlážBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazénBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - VybaveníBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HřištěBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestauraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - VybaveníBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlážBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazénBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KoupelnaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LázněBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B06