Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 9,0
na základě 96 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 96 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,3
  • Poloha 9,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,4
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9

Yuan W. od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

Peter B. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Hodnoceno 12 března 2016

Teneale D. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Hodnoceno 08 února 2016

CHUCKIE K. od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

David P. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Juliet B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Andrew M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Mira H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Amanda K. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015

KIRSTY L. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015