nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pláž Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bazén Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Vybavení Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hřiště Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Vybavení
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pláž Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bazén Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Koupelna Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lázně
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 56

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 29 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (29)
Seřazeno podle:
Debra T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 23. června 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Skupiny Australia, 22. června 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Páry Australia, 20. června 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 3. května 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Skupiny Australia, 2. března 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Páry Australia, 27. února 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 13. února 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Páry United Kingdom, 5. ledna 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Skupiny United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Páry Australia, 15. prosince 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlážBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazénBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - VybaveníBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HřištěBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestauraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - VybaveníBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlážBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazénBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KoupelnaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LázněBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C01