nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pláž Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bazén Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Vybavení Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hřiště Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Vybavení
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pláž Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bazén Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Koupelna Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lázně
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 56

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 39 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
9,0
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (39)
Seřazeno podle:
Gail R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 14. prosince 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Páry Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!
Deanna S. Páry Australia, 13. listopadu 2014
Such a beautiful place to stay!

Modern, comfortable, great views.
10
Amazing!
C M. Páry Thailand, 29. října 2014
Excellent

Furnished to high standard..didn't want to leave the apt. View, peace and quiet.
9,7
Excellent will be back.
Helen L. Páry United Kingdom, 13. října 2014
Beautiful, great location and lovely staff

It was in a great location with lovely views of the harbour. The staff were really helpful and nice and the apartment was large and really comfy and clean.
9,3
It was a really enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Boathouse to friends. It was in a great location just a short walk off the main strip (which is full of backpackers so was glad to be clear of that) and had lovely views over the harbour. The staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was clean, modern and roomy. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and the beds were really comfy. It was quite noisy out on the balcony as it was above the restaurants - but you couldn't hear any noise once the doors and windows were closed. It is a great place and would highly recommend it.
Dion A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 13. září 2014
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 23. června 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Skupiny Australia, 22. června 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Páry Australia, 20. června 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 3. května 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlážBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazénBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - VybaveníBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HřištěBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestauraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - VybaveníBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlážBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazénBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkolíBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KoupelnaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LázněBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B04