Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vyhlídka
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Zahrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace
Poloha: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 28

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 300 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,7
Všechna hodnocení (300)
Maria H. Páry Australia, 9. dubna 2014
Bee Farm s one of d best plc I stayed n Bohol

Best food , best massage n best workers n very helpful
8
I'm very happy my stay at Bee Farm n I can come back here again. N recommend to my friends to stay Bee Farm
Ying C. Páry China, 3. dubna 2014
It's a fantistic experience in bohol bee farm

sea view , service, food
7
It's a fantistic experience in bohol bee farm,beautiful view which can not decrible in words.Special food all are cooked by honey. The only inconvenient thing is far from beach. But hotel has shuttle bus from alona beach and piers that schedule is regular. Oh, don't forget to do a massage beside sea when listening to nature ,you will feel more relaxing than ever.
Elizabeth J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 26. února 2014
Relaxing alternative style hotel.

Sea views, interesting food and friendly environment
8,3
Good clean room with wonderful view and individual decor. Staff were friendly and attentive. Day trips were easily organised through the hotel; we went inland to the Chocolate Hills one day and then the other day took a boat dolphin spotting and snorkelling. The salads are fresh and unique, with other choices on the menu to appeal to all pallets. The view from the restaurant and the wooden jetty is stunning. Bohol as an island is a great visit as it is pretty well set up for tourism and in a short space of time you can see quite a lot as well as relax by the sea. The Bee Farm is a unique place away from the hubbub of Anola Beach though that is easily accessible by the free transport arranged by the resort if you wish to go. Overall a very enjoyable two nights.
Epifania U. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. února 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Nice, quiet place

Beautiful ocean view. Fruits and vegetables are either grown on the site or locally grown. They make their own bread, spreads and ice cream.
8,7
Staff very accommodating of my requests, including helping me find a way to go on a solo trip to another island, dolphin watch, etc. At 5:30 a.m., they even packed a delicious breakfast. Be sure to check out the hotel's store for bread, honey, tea, coconut sugar, as well as handicrafts.
John B. Páry Ireland, 20. února 2014
It was a unuusual experience in a very good way

The setting and surroundings very quaint and peaceful the spa listening to the sea in the background.
9,3
I would highly recommend this hotel it was a very unusual and peaceful experience with all you could wish for from a hotel and its staff.
Jon S. Páry Philippines, 14. února 2014
I was great and inlove the place

Organic food, ice cream and great view
8
It's was great to have organic food and a vintage type of hotel. There is a shop for local farm products. Make sure you bring mosquito repellent since Mosquitos do get inside the room. I love them they upgrade our room for free
Greg B. Páry Canada, 15. ledna 2014
terrible

friendly clean big rooms
4
they say it is only 7km from airport it is closer to 27km from airport no taxi way out from all attration would never stay there again
Lee H. Skupiny South Korea, 31. prosince 2013
awsome

organic food, nice view, quit surround
9,3
It was my second time to stay beefarm, and I want to go one more time.
Sheryll C. Páry Philippines, 10. prosince 2013
Nice Garden Hotel to Experience Bohol Countryside

Garden, Ocean view Dining, Uniquely-themed Rooms
7
We had a nice stay at Bohol Bee Farm. I booked this hotel because I wanted to experience a different Bohol countryside accommodation. The view in the restaurant is stunning. However, food wasn't as great as I expected, but it wasn't bad either. I just like that they mostly used organic ingredients that came from their own garden farm. They have swimming pools but are hardly inviting because water is not clear. But the real beauty of the resort is in the lush garden and the way the rooms and cottages were constructed to blend into the natural surroundings. Our garden-themed room was big and they used hand-made decors which made it unique and interesting. Bathroom was small and had only the basic of the basic toiletries (a thin slice of soap and shampoo). We only stayed for a night and had to fly back to Manila in the morning. Airport/seaport transfers is already included in the booking. It should be because the resort is far from the main road and there's no easy access to public transport or to private vehicles for hire.
Byron A. Páry United States of America, 6. prosince 2013
This is a great hotel for the money

Large comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and great ocean view and sundeck
9
Our stay at the Bohol Bee Farm Hotel was totally enjoyable. It was above my expectations. Nice staff, large clean rooms with a great design. It is not by a beach but it has a great view of the sea and a wonderful. The food is great although a little high for the region. It has many pools and great gardens. The have a free shuttle to the airport when you leave and about the only thing that there was lacking was it is not close to the beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZahradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ObchodyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ObchodyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ObchodyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolíBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolíBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolíBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B05