nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vyhlídka
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Zahrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace
Oblast: Dauis - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 28

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 386 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,7
Všechna hodnocení (386)
Seřazeno podle:
Rosario D. Páry Philippines, 16. dubna 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. dubna 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ireland, 10. dubna 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Skupiny Philippines, 6. dubna 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Páry Philippines, 6. dubna 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Páry France, 2. dubna 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. dubna 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Páry Canada, 30. března 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. března 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Páry Malaysia, 23. března 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZahradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ObchodyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ObchodyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ObchodyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolíBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolíBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolíBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C07