nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pláž Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vyhlídka
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Zahrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace
Oblast: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 28

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 368 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,7
Všechna hodnocení (368)
Seřazeno podle:
Pinky M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. února 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Páry United States of America, 26. února 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Páry United States of America, 22. února 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Skupiny Philippines, 17. února 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. února 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Skupiny United States of America, 29. ledna 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. ledna 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Slovakia, 6. ledna 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Páry Canada, 31. prosince 2014
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlážBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZahradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ObchodyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ObchodyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ObchodyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolíBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolíBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkolíBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C05