Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Vchod Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Obchody Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bazén Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurace
Oblast: Dauis Počet pokojů: 28

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 416 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,7
Všechna hodnocení (416)
Seřazeno podle:
Roger M. Páry New Zealand, 10. srpna 2015
We had a amazing stay there ,

Location, food , relaxing
8
Great stay , we had two nights , 3 days including a late 2pm check out Thanks for a great time , the water was cristal clean , nicer than swimming off the beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Delia R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. srpna 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

staff performance EXCELLENT service!
10
Food..excellent! services..excellent! experience..excellent! come visit Bee Bohol Farm u wont regret.. a real treat for a vacation.. quiet..respectful staff we will surely come back again. Thanks to Rhuel, Ariel and the ladies in the restaurant/buffet made our vacation memorable :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ireland, 7. srpna 2015
A Unique Experience

Food, location, concept
9,3
Our stay at Bohol Bee Farm was fun and interesting. I have reviewed this resort before, and like last time, I will say that it is a unique experience to get such high quality food in the Philippines. I've tasted ice cream all over the world, but what they have at BBF is the best.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. července 2015
A good place to hide

Location, facilities, food.
7,7
Located away from the touristy areas of Tagbilaran and the rest of Panglao Island, this resort is a cliffside property. If one is looking for a beachside experience, this is not it. At the time of my stay, the sea deck was being renovated (bummer) and so it left guests only 2 options: the "pool" and the 4 jacuzzis on the deck. My room was found close to the latter and it became the highlight of the day. My room was located along the "Bohol" section of the resort. It was very spacious and I loved the layout. In fact, it could easily fit 5 people if some of them were on sleeping bags. There is a sitting area on the porch and a breakfast setup for 2 indoors. There's a mini-fridge but no safe in my room. The bathroom had a bidet! Most bathrooms in the Philippines don't have this small luxury. :) As part of the overall bee farm community, the whole property features an organic garden and several projects that support the community. The resort's restaurant, is widely known for their "organic" food. Diners often think they're eating "healthier" but that is often a misnomer since, as far as I have observed, only the vegetables are organically grown. The rest of the ingredients in their dishes cannot claim to be organic. The menu is also a mixed bag of regular fare. The restaurant itself does not claim to be so. Having said that, the restaurant has an interesting way of including vegetables into their breads. Filipinos are mostly non-salad eaters (other than the traditional ceviche or ensalada) and so they find the approach of the salads here unique. For a solo traveller, the restaurant's menu is a bit on the pricy side. One small note, WiFi is only available near the reception building. In fact, mobile phone reception is not always available in all areas of the property.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacqueline M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. července 2015
Love the room and the organic food

spacious room, delicious organic food, and best scenic view
9,7
The hotel is great, was upgraded to deluxe room!!! Thanks Bohol Bee Farm Staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roy K. Páry Canada, 27. června 2015
WONDERFUL UNIQUE EXPERIENCE

ORGANIC SALAD, ROOM, STAFF
9,3
This was my first time here and I was very impressed with the entire operation, from the organic gardens to the bee hives to the restaurant, ice cream parlour, pool and of course the rooms. But more of all the staff. Felix and one other younger fellow. Unfortunately I cannot remember his name but they impressed us the most. The younger fellow fixed out television which went kaput in a matter of seconds. Felix was the bee master and he was super friendly and we enjoyed chatting with him a lot. We loved the salads and the meals there. Very unique setting and the first time that I was actually freaked out by an ugly spider that made its home on an outside wall. We left it alone and it left us alone....perfect harmony. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marlon J. Páry Philippines, 12. června 2015
good place to stay for couples

food...ambiance and accomodation.
8
good food good service ....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hiroaki T. Skupiny Japan, 7. června 2015
Everything is awesome

Clean, peace and good foods
10
I came back here again because I love foods, the sea and silence. It was so relaxing there. I will come back there again and again!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai S. Páry Hong Kong, 30. května 2015
Lovely resort

delicious dinner and breakfast, lovely room design, clean
8,3
delicious meals, natural area and design enjoy the experience that stay 1 night in bee farm, nice bee farm tour guide.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai S. Páry Hong Kong, 30. května 2015
Lovely resort

delicious dinner and breakfast, lovely room design, clean
8,7
delicious meals, natural area and design enjoy the experience that stay 1 night in bee farm, nice bee farm tour guide.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao IslandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VchodBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - ObchodyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - BazénBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestauraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - LázněBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VyhlídkaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - VybaveníBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - KoupelnaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06