Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Okolí Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Okolí Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Okolí
Poloha: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 71 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (71)
Jon P. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. března 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. února 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Skupiny Russia, 9. ledna 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Regina C. Skupiny Philippines, 13. prosince 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).
Julirose G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. listopadu 2013
Good hotel location but...

location, friendly staff, pleasant
6,3
The hotel was no frills all-inclusive and i could imagine having a comfortable stay at the hotel. However, this was not the case as I came to Bohol in such a bad timing during the aftermath of typhoon Haiyan. The whole island do not have electricity, and the room was hot due to the lack of air-conditioning. I opened the windows but it was not too helpful. This is not the fault of the hotel, but in cases like this, having a generator would be appreciated.
Yi D. Jednotlivci China, 5. října 2013
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5,3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.
Jiafei S. Páry China, 20. září 2013
good location!

good location / nice stuff / no swimming pool...
8,7
It's more like a 2 or 3 star hotel than resort...but very nice stuff and offer hot water(very important for us) Room is clean and confortable. Very close to alona beach and bank is just 2 min walk away, recommended!
Margie R. Páry United States of America, 6. června 2013
friendly staff

realxing beach sun fun
7,7
it was very nice, great value for money.. not as expensive as nearby resort but the staff are very accommodating
Jaime L. Jednotlivci Spain, 23. května 2013
Adequate and clean but not value for money.

Close to the beach and quiet. Clean.
6,3
The hotel is nice enough. The room is an OK size but for the price paid I was expecting more. The mattress is cheap and thin. The TV is small and the wifi does not extend to the room. No tea/coffee nor water provided in the room. The bathroom looks nice enough but there is an odour from the water. Having said all that I did see some other rooms at other places that friends stayed at and Bohol Casa Nino is cleaner and newer than those places. I would stay here again if alone.
John C. Páry Philippines, 31. března 2013
Bang for the Buck!

Really good deal. 25 steps to the beach. Very accomodating staff.
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlážBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OkolíBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OkolíBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B01