nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 92 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (92)
Seřazeno podle:
Justin K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Steven M. Páry United Kingdom, 13. listopadu 2014
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach

Clean, Location, Value
8
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Melina D. Páry Philippines, 1. listopadu 2014
Near the beach

Staff, location, room
6,3
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look
Jeremy B. Jednotlivci Canada, 31. července 2014
Nice Basic Place - Good Location

Location, Good Price
7,7
This place is only a few meters from the beach so that is great and you can save some money compared to other places on the beach. Room was small but basic and quite nicely appointed. Shower is OK not great and it would be nice to have a small fridge. I wanted to have a couple of drinks in my room and watch a movie and kept having to get the restaurant staff to manually chop up ice cubes and bring them to me one glass at a time. Staff is nice and breakfast was just fine. Like most places you have to accept instant coffee. Only real negative was the towels. Despite having quite nice furnishing's and plumbing the towels are badly worn and stained. I asked for new ones thinking they had not been washed and got another set only marginally better. I realized they had been cleaned but the stains were permanent and they were all pretty thread bare. It is a small place and I was the only guest there for 7 nights during the slow season. One other thing...on the land next door are roosters so be prepared to be woken at 4:30AM if you cannot sleep through it. This is typical of many places in this region.
Ambrocio K. Páry Philippines, 13. července 2014
Nice Get Away Hotel

Near beach, nice staff, clean hotel
8
Comfortable vacation
Michelle P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. července 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Skupiny Philippines, 15. června 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Skupiny Philippines, 25. května 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Páry Philippines, 8. května 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Jednotlivci Japan, 29. dubna 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlážBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlážBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C07