nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Okolí Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivity Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 84 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (84)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. července 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Skupiny Philippines, 15. června 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Skupiny Philippines, 25. května 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Páry Philippines, 8. května 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Jednotlivci Japan, 29. dubna 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. března 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. února 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Skupiny Russia, 9. ledna 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Russia, 7. ledna 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.
Regina C. Skupiny Philippines, 13. prosince 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OkolíBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlážBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlážBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C06