Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Pláž Danao - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Fitness prostory Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Koupelna Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Okolí Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Apartmá
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Okolí Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Okolí Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Zahrada Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Okolí Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Pláž Danao - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 113 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (113)
Seřazeno podle:
Dean G. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. června 2015
Over rated. Not value for money.

Room was ok. Pool was nice.
3,7
Resort was nice but very very overated. location was terrible. No beach. mosquitos. Diving very very expensive (double what you psy in alona). All food and drinks expensive compared with alona resorts. If you are looking for a secluded resort there are better options. If you are looking for a nice room at a resort for half the cost stay at lost horizon resort in alona.
Kiki K. Páry United States of America, 2. června 2015
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort

Comfortable Room, Nice Happy Hour, Relaxing Location
9
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort. Staff was very accomodating. Great tips for seeing Bohol. Helped us arrange a car. Good brunch, many options. Room was nice and comfortable. Wifi really only worked in the restaurant area. Pool area was nice as well, just didn't get a chance to take advantage.
Katharine L. Páry Canada, 21. května 2015
Best place to stay in Bohol

Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
9,7
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.
John J. Páry Ireland, 2. května 2015
Family holiday

Clean, good food and helpful staff
10
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean
Glynis D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. března 2015
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. března 2015
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. března 2015
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. Páry Canada, 10. února 2015
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. Páry Canada, 9. února 2015
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Hector C. Páry United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2015
Really good

Location, staff, food
9,7
I would recommend this hotel to all my friend.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Fitness prostoryBohol Sea Resort Bohol - KoupelnaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkolíBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ApartmáBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkolíBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkolíBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ZahradaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkolíBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkolíBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkolíBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlážBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VchodBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlážBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08