nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Zahrada Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Zahrada Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Golfový kurz Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Zahrada Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 107 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (107)
Seřazeno podle:
Keith E. Páry Australia, 27. října 2014
Best view in Panglao Island

Location Service Ambience
8
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.
Ruigi D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. října 2014
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Geoff M. Páry Canada, 5. října 2014
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Páry Philippines, 9. září 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sung K. Páry South Korea, 2. září 2014
view

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
5
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Sander M. Páry Estonia, 4. srpna 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Páry Indonesia, 31. července 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Páry United States of America, 21. července 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 20. listopadu 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Páry Australia, 10. listopadu 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ZahradaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ZahradaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Golfový kurzBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ZahradaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C06