nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurace Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazén Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Zahrada Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Zahrada Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Golfový kurz Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Zahrada Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 100 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (100)
Seřazeno podle:
Geoff M. Páry Canada, 5. října 2014
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Páry Philippines, 9. září 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sander M. Páry Estonia, 4. srpna 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Páry Indonesia, 31. července 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Páry United States of America, 21. července 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Stephen N. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 20. listopadu 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Páry Australia, 10. listopadu 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Páry South Korea, 12. srpna 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. Páry United States of America, 13. července 2013
ok

view view view
6,3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Sean M. Páry United States of America, 27. dubna 2013
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8,3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestauraceBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazénBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ZahradaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ZahradaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Golfový kurzBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - ZahradaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C04