Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepce Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Bolton Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Bolton Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bazén Bolton Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurace Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurace
Poloha: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 139
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 43 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (43)
James H. Páry Australia, 11. března 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Páry Australia, 15. února 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Páry United Kingdom, 7. února 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 29. listopadu 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 2. listopadu 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Páry United States of America, 31. října 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Páry Australia, 16. října 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. října 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Páry New Zealand, 6. října 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 29. září 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepceBolton Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmáBolton Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaBolton Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaBolton Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryBolton Hotel Wellington - BazénBolton Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauraceBolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B06